You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > Directory

Directory

Directory

Name Email Group Location Floor Telephone
Aaron Matthew New aaron.new@crg.eu Lehner Lab 540.04 5 933160209
Aida Rodríguez Nuevo aida.rodriguez@crg.eu Böke Lab 583.04 5 933160130
Aina Jené Cortada aina.jene@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Aitor Mòdol Cano aitor.modol@crg.eu Vernos Lab 593.04 5 933160275
Alba Granados Corsellas alba.granados@crg.eu Solon Lab 571 5 933160365
Alberto Indacochea Cusirramos alberto.indacochea@crg.eu Gebauer Lab 528 5 933160214
Alejandra Laguillo Diego alejandra.laguillo@crg.eu Vernos Lab 593.04 5 933160100
Alejandro Osorio Algarra alex.osorio@crg.eu ICT 011 0 933160189
Aleksandra Sparavier aleksandra.sparavier@cnag.crg.eu Marti-Renom Lab TI02A0 T 934031945
Alessandro Dasti alessandro.dasti@crg.eu Tartaglia Lab 528 5 933160380
Alexandra Pérez Soriano alexandra.perez@crg.eu Tartaglia Lab 528 5 933160380
Alexandra Rizou alexandra.rizou@crg.eu Legal Department 501 5 933160250
Alexandre Bote Tronchoni alex.bote@crg.eu CRG/UPF FACS Unit 360.02.04 3 933160850
Alexandros Armaos alexandros.armaos@crg.eu Tartaglia Lab 528 5 933160380
Alexandros Nikolaou alexandros.nikolaou@crg.eu Director Group 427 4 933160374
Alexis Ràfols Mitjans alexis.rafols@crg.eu Histology Unit S80.11 S 933160248
Alicia Raya Vaquera alicia.raya@crg.eu De la Luna Lab 528 5 933160147
Álvaro Aranguren Ibáñez alvaro.aranguren@crg.eu Vernos Lab 573.06 5 933160100
Álvaro Castells García Alvaro.Castells@crg.eu Cosma Lab 615.02 6 933160254
Álvaro Fernández Blanco alvaro.fernandez@crg.eu Dierssen Lab 563 5 933160267
Amanda Solé amanda.sole@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463.03 4 933160907
Amélie Godeau amelie.godeau@crg.eu Solon Lab 583 5 933160365
Amy Curwin amy.curwin@crg.eu Malhotra Lab 572 5 93 316 02 21
Ana Silvina Nacht silvina.nacht@crg.eu Beato Lab 663 6 933160113
Ana-Belén Fernández Llorente anabelen.fernandez@crg.eu 427 4 933160182
Anas Gharrab anas.gharrab@crg.eu Serrano Lab 507 5 933160186
Andra-Cristina Enescu andra.enescu@crg.eu Human Resources: HR Center / HR Talent CRG C 933160176
Andre Faure andre.faure@crg.eu Lehner Lab 540.04 5 933160227
André Gohr andre.gohr@crg.eu Irimia Lab 663 6 933160213
Andrea Tassinari andrea.tassinari@crg.eu Maurer Lab 560 5 933160191
Andrea Vandelli andrea.vandelli@crg.eu Tartaglia Lab 528 5 933160380
Ángel Carreño Torres angel.carreno@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Angel Rubio Campos angel.rubio@crg.eu Management Control 508 5 933160366
Angélica Julieta Ramírez Cuéllar julieta.ramirez@crg.eu Beato Lab 684 6 933160368
Anna Alcaine Colet anna.alcaine@crg.eu Di Croce Lab 622.04 6
Anna Ferrer Salvador anna.ferrer@crg.eu Genomics Unit 520 5 933160272
Anna Mallol Domínguez anna.mallol@crg.eu Payer Lab 608 6 933160122
Anna Menoyo Vilalta anna.menoyo@crg.eu Genomics Unit 520 5 933160126
Anna Paytuví Serra anna.paytuvi@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 508.02 5 93 316 01 90
Anna Puig Sola anna.puig@crg.eu Biomolecular Screening & Protein Technologies Unit 512 5 933160149
Anna Ribó Rubio anna.ribo@crg.eu Valcárcel Lab 663.02 6 933160276
Anna Sillero anna.sillero@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 933160157
Anna Sole Amat anna.sole@crg.eu Director Group 427 4 933160375
Anne-Laure Aslanian anne-laure.aslanian@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 933160234
Antonio Hermoso Pulido toni.hermoso@crg.eu Bioinformatics Unit 460 4 933160202
Antonio Tarruell antonio.tarruell@crg.eu Payer Lab 608 6
Antonio Torres Méndez antonio.torres@crg.eu Irimia Lab 560 5 933160213
Antonios Lioutas antonios.lioutas@crg.eu Beato Lab CRG C 933160113
Anupama Ashok anupama.ashok@crg.eu Malhotra Lab 572 5 93 316 02 21
Arantxa Ferrer Lluch arantxa.lluch@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 93 316 02 25
Arantxa Gutiérrez Velázquez arantxa.gutierrez@crg.eu Di Croce Lab 622.08 6 933160135
Aranzazu Rosado Díez aranzazu.rosado@crg.eu Filion Lab 622.04 6 933160123
Arcadi Navarro Cuartiellas arcadi.navarro@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160844
Ariadna Montero Blay ariadna.montero@crg.eu Serrano Lab 507 5 933160259
Armida Faella armida.faella@crg.eu General Services 650.06.02 6 933160112
Arnau Sebé-Pedrós arnausp@gmail.com Sebé-Pedrós Lab
Arrate Mallabiabarrena Ormaechea arrate.mallabiabarrena@crg.eu Advanced Light Microscopy Unit S80.19.03 S 93 316 01 95
Artem Komissarov artem.komissarov@crg.eu Maurer Lab 560 5 933160191
Arturo D'Angelo arturo.dangelo@crg.eu Solon Lab 583 5 933160365
Athanasios Baltzis athanasios.baltzis@crg.eu Notredame Lab 440.04 4 933160180
Audald Lloret i Villas audald.lloret@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Barbara Pernaute Lomba barbara.pernaute@crg.eu Irimia Lab 568.02 5 933160213
Beatrice Borsari beatrice.borsari@crg.eu Guigó Lab 441 4 933160245
Belen Miñana Gómez belen.minana@crg.eu Valcárcel Lab 681 6 933160276
Ben Lehner ben.lehner@crg.eu Lehner Lab 540.04.04 5 93 316 01 94
Benjamin Lang benjamin.lang@crg.eu Tartaglia Lab 528 5 933160380
Bernhard Payer bernhard.payer@crg.eu Payer Lab 602 6 933160159
Borja Balbastre borja.balbastre@crg.eu De la Luna Lab 671 6 933160147
Bruna Renata Silva Correa bruna.correa@crg.eu Guigó Lab 441 4 933160245
Bruna Vives Prat bruna.vives@crg.eu Management 500.08 5 933160102
Carla Burballa Tàrrega carla.burballa@crg.eu Malhotra Lab 572 5 933160178
Carlo Carolis carlo.carolis@crg.eu Biomolecular Screening & Protein Technologies Unit 512.04 5 933160266
Carlos Di Donato carlos.didonato@crg.eu Suppliers: Purchasing / Scientific Equipment 473.08 4 933160285
Carlos José Sierra Sánchez carlos.sierra@crg.eu Communications & PR 464 4 933160263
Carlos López Peixoto carlos.lopez@crg.eu ICT 011 0 933160293
Carlos Piñero Lambea carlos.pinero@crg.eu Serrano Lab 507 5 933160259
Carme Arnan Ros carme.arnan@crg.eu Guigó Lab 522.04 5 933160143
Carme Sanahuja Bulló carme.sanahuja@crg.eu Ferrer Lab 519 5 933160138
Carolina Segura Morales carolina.segura@crg.eu Graf Lab 612 6 933160215
Catalina Martínez Guillamon kati.martinez@crg.eu Böke Lab 583.04 5 933160130
Catalina Romero catalina.romero@crg.eu Filion Lab 622.04 6 933160123
Caterina Coli caterina.coli@crg.eu Valcárcel Lab 681 6 933160215
Cecilia Coimbra Klein cecilia.klein@crg.eu Guigó Lab 522.04 5 933160245
Cecilia Julia Ballaré cecilia.ballare@crg.eu Di Croce Lab 622.10 6 933160135
Cedric Notredame cedric.notredame@crg.eu Notredame Lab 440.03 4 93 316 02 71
Cèsar-Lluís Sierra Noguera cesar.sierra@crg.eu Dierssen Lab 522.04 5 933160251
Chiara Di Vona chiara.divona@crg.eu De la Luna Lab 671 6 933160147
Chiara Vicario chiara.vicario@crg.eu Cosma Lab 609 6 933160137
Chris Douglas Robert Wyatt chris.wyatt@crg.eu Irimia Lab 608 6 933160213
Cira Martínez De Pablo sira.martinez@crg.eu Serrano Lab 507 5 93 316 02 59
Claire Lastrucci claire.lastrucci@crg.eu Serrano Lab 515 5 933160259
Clara Berenguer Balaguer clara.berenguer@crg.eu Graf Lab 612 6 933160249
Clara López Colomer clara.lopez@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 933160104
Claudia Vivori claudia.vivori@crg.eu Valcárcel Lab 681.06 6
Cristina Casaus Fisa cristina.casaus@crg.eu Legal Department 501 5 933160162
Cristina Hidalgo Carcedo cristina.hidalgo@crg.eu Lehner Lab 540.04 5 933160209
Cristina Rodríguez Marin cristina.rodriguez@crg.eu Irimia Lab 568.02 5 933160213
Damiano Cianferoni damiano.cianferoni@crg.eu Serrano Lab 507 5 933160186
Damjana Kastelic damjana.kastelic@crg.eu International & Scientific Affairs (ISA) 427 4 933160184
Daniel Mancera Martinez daniel.mancera@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463.03 4 933160907

Pages