You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > Directory

Directory

DirectoryDirectory

Name Email Group Location Floor Telephone
Adria Dangla Valls adria.dangla@crg.eu Tissue Engineering Unit 470 4 933160268
Adrian Arias Abreu adrian.arias@crg.eu Dierssen Lab 522.04 5 933160251
Agostina Bianchi agostina.bianchi@crg.eu Beekman Lab 622.04 6 933160196
Agustín Luján agustin.lujan@crg.eu Malhotra Lab 572 5 933160178
Aida Rodríguez Nuevo aida.rodriguez@crg.eu Böke Lab 583.04 5 933160130
Aikaterini Kiourtzidou katerina.kiourtzidou@crg.eu Human Resources: HR Center / HR Talent 550.04 5 933160175
Aina Bernal Martínez aina.bernal@crg.eu Velten Lab 433 4 933160187
Aina Jené Cortada aina.jene@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Aina Martí Aranda aina.marti@crg.eu Lehner Lab 540.04 5 1209
Ainoa Gimenez Cuadrado ainoa.gimenez@crg.eu Strategy and Funding 473.08 4 933160298
Albert Escobedo Pascual albert.escobedo@crg.eu Lehner Lab 540.04 5 933160209
Aldar Cabrelles Muñoz aldar.cabrelles@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Aleix Canalda Baltrons aleix.canalda@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Aleksandra Sparavier aleksandra.sparavier@cnag.crg.eu Marti-Renom Lab TI02A0 T 934031945
Alessio Vignoli alessio.vignoli@crg.eu Notredame Lab 440.04 4 933160180
Alexandre Bote Tronchoni abote@imim.es CRG/UPF Flow Cytometry Unit 360.02.04 3 933160850
Alexandros Nikolaou alexandros.nikolaou@crg.eu Strategy and Funding 460 4 933160238
Alexane Ollivier alexane.ollivier@crg.eu Novoa Lab 620 6 933160260
Alexis Ràfols Mitjans alexis.rafols@crg.eu Tissue Engineering Unit S80.11 S 933160248
Alfonsa Zamora Moratalla alfonsa.zamora@crg.eu Dierssen Lab 522.04 5 933160251
Alicia Llamas Corzo alicia.llamas@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 508.02.03 5 933160278
Alicia Raya Vaquera alicia.raya@crg.eu De la Luna Lab 671.02 6 933160147
Almudena Santos Bajo almudena.santos@crg.eu Tissue Engineering Unit 470 4 933160268
Álvaro Fernández Blanco alvaro.fernandez@crg.eu Dierssen Lab 522.04 5 933160251
Amelie Baud amelie.baud@crg.eu Baud Lab 528.04 5 933160116
Amy Curwin amy.curwin@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 93 316 01 34
Ana Alonso Ayuso ana.alonso@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Ana da Costa e Brito ana.brito@crg.eu Malhotra Lab 572 5 933160178
Ana Isabel Sanz Molinero anabel.sanz@crg.eu Technology Transfer 602 6 933160160
Ana Milovanovic ana.milovanovic@crg.eu Novoa Lab 620 6 933160260
Ana Silvina Nacht silvina.nacht@crg.eu Baud Lab 528 5 933160380
Anamaria Elek anamaria.elek@crg.eu Sebé-Pedrós Lab 571 5 933160150
Andre Faure andre.faure@crg.eu Lehner Lab 540.04 5 933160209
Andrea Barrera Conde andrea.barrera@crg.eu Di Croce Lab 622.10 6 933160154
Andrea del Carmen Fabregat andrea.delcarmen@crg.eu Stroustrup Lab 571.02 5 933160114
Andrea Mero Vega andrea.mero@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Ángel Carreño Torres angel.carreno@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Angel Guerra Moreno angel.guerra@crg.eu Valcárcel Lab 681 6 933160276
Angel Rubio Campos angel.rubio@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 473.08 4 933160298
Angela Parody Merino angela.parody@crg.eu Genomics Unit 520 5 933160126
Ania de la Nuez Veulens ania.delanuez@crg.eu Serrano Lab 507 5 933160259
Anna Delgado Tejedor anna.delgado@crg.eu Novoa Lab 620 6 933160260
Anna Ferrer Salvador anna.ferrer@crg.eu Genomics Unit 520 5 933160272
Anna Holthenrich anna.holthenrich@crg.eu Ruprecht Lab 573.06.04 5 933160224
Anna Mallol Domínguez anna.mallol@crg.eu Payer Lab 671.06 6 933160122
Anna Menoyo Vilalta anna.menoyo@crg.eu Genomics Unit 520 5 933160126
Anna Oncins Suñol anna.oncins@crg.eu Beekman Lab 622.01 6 933160196
Anna Paytuví Serra anna.paytuvi@crg.eu Strategy and Funding 508.02 5 933160225
Anna Puig Sola anna.puig@crg.eu Protein Technologies Unit 512 5 933160210
Anna Ribó Rubio anna.ribo@crg.eu Valcárcel Lab 663.02 6 933160276
Anna Solé Amat anna.sole@crg.eu 460 4 933160375
Annagiulia Ciocia annagiulia.ciocia@crg.eu Gebauer Lab 673.06 6 933160124
Antoni Beltran Marqués toni.beltran@crg.eu Lehner Lab 540.04 5 933160209
Antoni Gañez Zapater toni.ganez@crg.eu Sdelci Lab 573.06 5 933160152
Antonio Hermoso Pulido toni.hermoso@crg.eu Bioinformatics Unit 460 4 933160202
Antonios Klonizakis antonis.klonizakis@crg.eu Graf Lab 612 6 933160249
Anyi Xu anyi.xu@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 508.02 5
Arantxa Ferrer Lluch arantxa.lluch@crg.eu Strategy and Funding 473.08 4 933160262
Arantxa Gutiérrez Velázquez arantxa.gutierrez@crg.eu Di Croce Lab 622.08 6 933160135
Arcadi Navarro Cuartiellas arcadi.navarro@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160844
Arnau Sebe Pedros arnau.sebe@crg.eu Sebé-Pedrós Lab 571 5 933160146
Arnau Soler Costa arnau.soler@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Arrate Mallabiabarrena Ormaechea arrate.mallabiabarrena@crg.eu Advanced Light Microscopy Unit S80.19.03 S 93 316 01 95
Arturo D'Angelo arturo.dangelo@crg.eu Stroustrup Lab 571.02 5 933160114
Athanasios Baltzis athanasios.baltzis@crg.eu Notredame Lab 440.04 4 933160180
Atilla Biçer atilla.bicer@crg.eu Serrano Lab 507 5 933160186
Belen Miñana Gómez belen.minana@crg.eu Valcárcel Lab 681 6 933160276
Ben Lehner ben.lehner@crg.eu Lehner Lab 540.04.04 5 93 316 01 94
Bernhard Payer bernhard.payer@crg.eu Payer Lab 671.06 6 933160159
Berta Fusté Pérez berta.fuste@crg.eu Genomics Unit 520 5 933160243
Björn Langer bjorn.langer@crg.eu Notredame Lab 440.04 4 933160180
Borja Balbastre borja.balbastre@crg.eu De la Luna Lab 671.02 6 933160147
Carina Vibe carina.vibe@crg.eu Malhotra Lab 572 5 933160178
Carla Folgado Salido carla.folgado@crg.eu Lehner Lab 540.04 5 933160209
Carlo Carolis carlo.carolis@crg.eu Protein Technologies Unit 512.04 5 933160266
Carlos Casillas Serra carlos.casillas@crg.eu Gebauer Lab 673.06 6 933160124
Carlos Di Donato carlos.didonato@crg.eu Suppliers: Purchasing / Scientific Equipment 468 4 933160285
Carlos López Peixoto carlos.lopez@crg.eu ICT 011 0 933160293
Carlotta Viana carlotta.viana@crg.eu Cosma Lab 609 6 933160137
Carme Arnan Ros carme.arnan@crg.eu Guigó Lab 432.01 4 933160143
Carme Sanahuja Bulló carme.sanahuja@crg.eu Ferrer Lab 521 5 933160138
Carolina Segura Morales carolina.segura@crg.eu Serrano Lab 515 5 933160259
Cecilia Julia Ballaré cecilia.ballare@crg.eu Di Croce Lab 622.10 6 933160135
Cedric Notredame cedric.notredame@crg.eu Notredame Lab 440.03 4 93 316 02 71
Cèsar-Lluís Sierra Noguera cesar.sierra@crg.eu Dierssen Lab 522.04 5 933160251
Chelsea Szu Tu chelsea.szutu@crg.eu Velten Lab 433 4 933160187
Chenchun Weng chenchun.weng@crg.eu Lehner Lab 540.04 5 933160209
Chenggan Zhu chenggan.zhu@crg.eu Cosma Lab 615.02 6 933160254
Chiara Di Vona chiara.divona@crg.eu De la Luna Lab 671.02 6 933160147
Claire Morgan claire.morgan@crg.eu Ferrer Lab 529 5 933160138
Claudia Grimal Bosch claudia.grimal@crg.eu Weghorn Lab 437 4 933160129
Cláudia Patrícia Fernandes de Brito claudia.brito@crg.eu Surrey Lab 563 5 933160274
Clàudia Serrano Colomé claudia.serranocolome@crg.eu Weghorn Lab 437 4 933160129
Claudia Vasallo Vega claudia.vasallo@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Clemente Borges Perdomo clemente.borges@crg.eu ICT 011 0 933160171
Conor Sugden conor.sugden@crg.eu Malhotra Lab 572 5 933160178
Corali Cros Font corali.cros@crg.eu Ferrer Lab 521 5 933160138
Cristina Casaus Fisa cristina.casaus@crg.eu Legal Department 501 5 933160162
Cristina Hidalgo Carcedo cristina.hidalgo@crg.eu Lehner Lab 540.04 5 933160209
Cristina Navarrete Hernández cristina.navarrete@crg.eu Sebé-Pedrós Lab 571 5 933160150

Pages