You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > Directory

Directory

DirectoryDirectory

Name Email Group Location Floor Telephone
Davide Normanno davide.normanno@crg.eu Surrey Lab 563 5 933160274
Debayan Datta debayan.datta@crg.eu Sdelci Lab 573.06 5 933160152
Didac Cañas Armenteros didac.canas@crg.eu Sebé-Pedrós Lab 571 5 933160150
Diego Balboa Alonso diego.balboa@crg.eu Ferrer Lab 521 5 933160138
Diego Garrido Martín diego.garrido@crg.eu Guigó Lab 441 4 933160245
Dietmar Fernandez Orth dietmar.fernandez@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Donate Weghorn donate.weghorn@crg.eu Weghorn Lab 437.03 4 933160128
Edgar Bernardo Vasco edgar.bernardo@crg.eu Ferrer Lab 521 5 933160138
Edgar Garriga Nogales edgar.garriga@crg.eu Notredame Lab 440.04 4 933160180
Eduard Sabido Aguade eduard.sabido@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463.02.01 4 933160834
Eduardo Dominguez eduardo.dominguez@crg.eu Dierssen Lab 522.04 5 933160251
Elena Martín Rodríguez elena.martin@crg.eu Valcárcel Lab 681 6 933160276
Elena Santidrián Larrañaga elena.santidrian@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 933160108
Elisabeth Muñoz Naredo elisabeth.munoz@crg.eu General Services 650.06.02 6 933160112
Elisabetta Broglio elisabetta.broglio@crg.eu Communications & PR 464 4 933160118
Elsa Rodrigues elsa.rodrigues@crg.eu Maurer Lab 560 5 933160191
Elvan Böke elvan.boke@crg.eu Böke Lab 583.04 5 933160261
Emilio Palumbo emilio.palumbo@crg.eu Guigó Lab 445 4 933160245
Emyr James emyr.james@crg.eu ICT 012 0 933160098
Enric Gummà Bertran enric.gumma@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 508.02 5 933160109
Enrique Blanco García enrique.blanco@crg.eu Di Croce Lab 622.10 6 933160100
Erika Ramírez Bautista erika.ramirez@crg.eu CRG/UPF FACS Unit 364 3 933160850
Esteban Hoijman esteban.hoijman@crg.eu Ruprecht Lab 573.06.04 5 933160100
Estefania Mancini estefania.mancini@crg.eu Valcárcel Lab 681 6 933160156
Ester Montava Guill ester.montava@crg.eu Director Group 601 6 933160258
Esther Blanc Medrano esther.blanc@crg.eu Suppliers: Purchasing / Scientific Equipment 473.08 4 933160173
Eva Del Pinto Colomer eva.pinto@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 508.02 5 933160105
Eva Julià Arteaga eva.julia@crg.eu CRG/UPF FACS Unit 360.02.04 3 933160850
Eva Maria Novoa Pardo eva.novoa@crg.eu Novoa Lab 620 6 933160131
Ezequiel Mariano Rivero ezequiel.rivero@crg.eu Gebauer Lab 671 6 933160154
Fabio Pezzano fabio.pezzano@crg.eu Ruprecht Lab 573.06.04 5 933160100
Fátima Gebauer fatima.gebauer@crg.eu Gebauer Lab 671.04 6 933160120
Federica Mantica federica.mantica@crg.eu Irimia Lab 568.02 5 933160213
Francesca Mugianesi francesca.mugianesi@cnag.crg.eu Marti-Renom Lab TI02A0 T 934031945
Francisco Aya Moreno francisco.aya@crg.eu Valcárcel Lab 681.06 6 933160255
Francisco Câmara Ferreira francisco.camara@crg.eu Guigó Lab 445 4 933160169
François Le Dily francois.ledily@crg.eu Beato Lab 684 6 93 316 03 68
Frédéric Haziza frederic.haziza@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Gabriel González Cano gabriel.gonzalez@crg.eu Scientific Information Technologies (SIT) 016 0 933160171
Gabriele Picarella gabriele.picarella@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04.01 5 933160205
Gabriele Zaffagnini gabriele.zaffagnini@crg.eu Böke Lab 583.04 5 933160130
Gemma Milla Martín gemma.milla@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Gemma Pérez González gemma.perez@crg.eu Secretariat & Reception: Programme Secretariat / Administrative Secretariat / Reception & Administrative Support 650.07.04 6 933160165
Gemma Salvadó Moreu gemma.salvado@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 933160241
Georgina Garrido Antequera georgina.garrido@crg.eu Vernos Lab 593.04 5 933160275
Gian Gaetano Tartaglia gian.tartaglia@crg.eu Tartaglia Lab CRG C 933160116
Gianni Paolo Gamarra Figueroa gianni.gamarra@crg.eu Di Croce Lab 622.04 6 933160135
Gil Henkin gil.henkin@crg.eu Surrey Lab 563 5 933160274
Gloria Freixas Ricart gloria.freixas@crg.eu Human Resources: HR Center / HR Talent 500.04 5 933160103
Gloria Lligadas Peñarrubia gloria.lligadas@crg.eu Communications & PR 464 4 933160153
Goutham Atla goutham.atla@crg.eu Ferrer Lab 529 5 933160138
Grégoire Stik gregoire.stik@crg.eu Graf Lab 612 6 933160249
Guadalupe Espadas-García guadalupe.espadas@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463.03.01 4 933160869
Guillem Torcal García guillem.torcal@crg.eu Graf Lab 612 6 933160249
Hanna-Maria Häkkinen hannamaria.hakkinen@crg.eu Ruprecht Lab 573.06.04 5 933160100
Hannah Benisty hannah.benisty@crg.eu Serrano Lab 507 5 933160259
Hossameldin Ali hossameldin.ali@crg.eu Weghorn Lab 437 4 933160129
Huanle Liu huanle.liu@crg.eu Novoa Lab 620 6 933160260
Iana Kim iana.kim@crg.eu Sebé-Pedrós Lab 571 5 933160150
Ilario De Toma ilario.detoma@crg.eu Dierssen Lab 522.04 5 933160251
Imma Falero Martínez imma.falero@crg.eu Human Resources: HR Center / HR Talent 552 5 933160148
Ionas Erb ionas.erb@crg.eu Notredame Lab 440.04 4 93 316 01 80
Irene González Navarrete irene.gonzalez@crg.eu Genomics Unit 520 5 933160126
Irene López Oreja irene.lopez@crg.eu Valcárcel Lab 663.02 6 933160124
Irene Miguel-Escalada irene.miguelescalada@crg.eu Ferrer Lab 521 5 933160138
Irene Rodriguez Arce irene.rodriguez@crg.eu Serrano Lab 507 5 933160186
Isabel Jurado Calero isabel.jurado@crg.eu Secretariat & Reception: Programme Secretariat / Administrative Secretariat / Reception & Administrative Support 550.07 5 933160289
Isabel Martinez Ferrando isabel.martinez@crg.eu Serrano Lab 608 6 933160294
Isabelle Vernos isabelle.vernos@crg.eu Vernos Lab 593.06 5 933160277
Ishier Raote ishier.raote@crg.eu Malhotra Lab 572 5 933160178
Ismael De Mingo Benítez ismael.demingo@crg.eu ICT 011 0 933160283
Ivan Milenkovic ivan.milenkovic@crg.eu Novoa Lab 620 6 933160260
Ivan Zadra ivan.zadra@crg.eu Vernos Lab 593.04 5 933160275
Ivano Mocavini ivano.mocavini@crg.eu Di Croce Lab 622.10 6 933160135
Jacopo Scrofani jacopo.scrofani@crg.eu Vernos Lab 593.04 5 933160275
Jacqueline Severino jacqueline.severino@crg.eu Payer Lab 602 6 933160125
Jaume Bacardit Montagut jaume.bacardit@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 508.02.03 5 933160278
Javier Delgado Blanco javier.delgado@crg.eu Serrano Lab 507 5 933160186
Javier García Hurtado javier.garcia@crg.eu Ferrer Lab 521 5 933160138
Jayant Asthana jayant.asthana@crg.eu Surrey Lab 563 5 933160274
Jennifer Jungfleisch jennifer.jungfleisch@crg.eu Gebauer Lab 663.02 6 933160124
Jéssica Hernández Rodríguez jessica.hernandez@crg.eu Genomics Unit 520 5 933160126
Joaquim Calbó Angrill joaquim.calbo@crg.eu International & Scientific Affairs (ISA) 427 4 933160374
Jochen Hecht jochen.hecht@crg.eu Genomics Unit 520 5 933160243
Jofre Font Mateu jofre.font@crg.eu Beato Lab 663 6 933160113
Jon Permanyer Ugartemendia jon.permanyer@crg.eu Irimia Lab CRG C 933160213
Jonas Juan Mateu jonas.juan@crg.eu Valcárcel Lab 681.06 6 933160255
Jonas Krebs jonas.krebs@crg.eu International & Scientific Affairs (ISA) 427 4 933160288
Jordi Hernández Ribera jordi.hernandez@crg.eu Valcárcel Lab 622.01 6 933160156
Jordi Rambla De Argila jordi.rambla@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Jordi Roca Solà jordi.roca@crg.eu Communications & PR 464 4 933160145
Jorge Ferrer jorge.ferrer@crg.eu Ferrer Lab 519 5 933160197
Jorge Herrero Vicente jorge.herrero@crg.eu Valcárcel Lab 663.02 6 933160124
José Ángel Martínez Sarmiento angel.martinez@crg.eu Cosma Lab 609 6 933160137
José Antonio Espinosa Carrasco joseantonio.espinosa@crg.eu Notredame Lab 440.04 4 933160180
José Fernández Potensa jose.fernandez@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 933160225
José Ignacio Wojnacki Fonseca jose.wojnacki@crg.eu Malhotra Lab 572 5 933160178
José Ramón Hernández Mora joseramon.hernandez@crg.eu Beekman Lab 622.04 6 933160196
Josep Queralt Creus josep.queralt@crg.eu General Services 653 6 933160121
Juan Carlos Gómez Escobar juancarlos.gomez@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 473.08 4 933160295

Pages