You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > Directory

Directory

DirectoryDirectory

Name Email Group Location Floor Telephone
Conor Leon conor.leon@crg.eu Vernos Lab 593.04 5 933160275
Corali Cros Font corali.cros@crg.eu Ferrer Lab 521 5 933160138
Cristina Casaus Fisa cristina.casaus@crg.eu Legal Department 501 5 933160162
Cristina Hidalgo Carcedo cristina.hidalgo@crg.eu Lehner Lab 540.04 5 933160209
Cristina Navarrete Hernández cristina.navarrete@crg.eu Sebé-Pedrós Lab 571 5 933160150
Daisuke Chihara daisuke.chihara@crg.eu Stroustrup Lab 571.02 5 933160114
Damiano Cianferoni damiano.cianferoni@crg.eu Serrano Lab 507 5 933160186
Damjana Kastelic damjana.kastelic@crg.eu Strategy and Funding 460 4 933160184
Daniel Felix daniel.felix@crg.eu Protein Technologies Unit 512 5 933160266
David Ahumada Brena david.brena@crg.eu Strategy and Funding 460 4 933160182
David Ordaz Puigvert david.ordaz@crg.eu Human Resources: HR Center / HR Talent 550.04 5 933160163
David Rodríguez Varela david.rodriguez@crg.eu Suppliers: Purchasing / Scientific Equipment 468 4 933160106
David Vizarraga Revuelto david.vizarraga@crg.eu Serrano Lab CRG C 933160186
Denisa Duma denise.duma@crg.eu Guigó Lab CRG C
Devesh Bahety devesh.bahety@crg.eu Böke Lab 583.04 5 933160130
Diana Domínguez Rodríguez diana.dominguez@crg.eu Technology and Business Development Office 604 6 933160367
Didac Cañas Armenteros didac.canas@crg.eu Sebé-Pedrós Lab 571 5 933160150
Diego Cougil Melendez diego.cougil@crg.eu Strategy and Funding 473.08 4 933160157
Dominika Zurkowska dominika.zurkowska@crg.eu Gebauer Lab 673.06 6 933160124
Donate Weghorn donate.weghorn@crg.eu Weghorn Lab 437.03 4 933160128
Edgar Bernardo Vasco edgar.bernardo@crg.eu Ferrer Lab 521 5 933160138
Eduard Sabido Aguade eduard.sabido@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463.02.01 4 933160834
Eduardo Fernández Castejón eduardo.fernandez@crg.eu ICT 011 0 933160189
Eimear Byrne eimear.byrne@crg.eu Cosma Lab 609 6 933160137
Elisabet Frutos Grilo elisabet.frutos@crg.eu Serrano Lab 507 5 933160259
Elisabeth Muñoz Naredo elisabeth.munoz@crg.eu Protein Technologies Unit 650.06.02 6 933160112
Elisenda Giralt Vidal elisenda.giralt@crg.eu Legal Department 501 5 933160250
Elvan Böke elvan.boke@crg.eu Böke Lab 583.04 5 933160261
Emilio Palumbo emilio.palumbo@crg.eu Guigó Lab 445 4 933160245
Emilio Righi emilio.righi@crg.eu Guigó Lab 441 4 933160245
Emyr James emyr.james@crg.eu 012 0 933160098
Enni-Kermen Boromangnaeva annie.boromangnaeva@crg.eu Al Jord Lab 568.02 5 933160125
Enric Gummà Bertran enric.gumma@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 508.02 5 933160109
Enrique Alonso Guerrero enrique.alonso@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463.03.01 4 9331600907
Enrique Blanco García enrique.blanco@crg.eu Di Croce Lab 622.10 6 933160100
Erika Ramírez Bautista erika.ramirez@crg.eu CRG/UPF Flow Cytometry Unit 364 3 933160850
Esther Blanc Medrano esther.blanc@crg.eu Operations Support 500.04 5 933160173
Esther Dorado Ladera esther.dorado@crg.eu EU-LIFE Office 427 4 933160169
Eugenia Silva Santiago eugenia.silva@crg.eu General Services 653 6 933160121
Eva Del Pinto Colomer eva.pinto@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 508.02 5 933160105
Eva Maria Novoa eva.novoa@crg.eu Novoa Lab 620 6 933160131
Ewa Ksiezopolska ewa.ksiezopolska@crg.eu Sebé-Pedrós Lab 571 5 933160220
Eylem Aydogdu Lohaus eylem.aydogdu@crg.eu Technology and Business Development Office 604 6
Fabio Pezzano fabio.pezzano@crg.eu Ruprecht Lab 573.06.04 5 933160224
Fabio Zanarello fabio.zanarello@crg.eu Guigó Lab 441 4 933160245
Fanny Mollandin fanny.mollandin@crg.eu Ferrer Lab 529 5 933160138
Fátima Gebauer fatima.gebauer@crg.eu Gebauer Lab 673.08 6 933160120
Federico Billeci federico.billeci@crg.eu Dias & Frazer Lab 432.01 4
Felipe Morillo Sanz Dias felipe.morillo@crg.eu Baud Lab 528 5 933160380
Felix Pacheco Pastor felix.pacheco@crg.eu Velten Lab 433 4 933160187
Felix Ruhnow felix.ruhnow@crg.eu Surrey Lab 563 5 933160274
Florian Kohler florian.kohler@crg.eu Genomics Unit 520 5 933160126
Francesc De Puig Guixé francesc.depuig@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Francesc Ganau Penella francesc.ganau@crg.eu Marti-Renom Lab CRG C 934037276
François Le Dily francois.ledily@crg.eu Di Croce Lab 622.08 6 933160135
Frédéric Haziza frederic.haziza@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Gabriel González Cano gabriel.gonzalez@crg.eu 016 0 933160171
Gabriele Picarella gabriele.picarella@crg.eu Strategy and Funding CRG C 933160205
Gabriele Zaffagnini gabriele.zaffagnini@crg.eu Böke Lab 583.04 5 933160130
Gazaldeep Kaur gazaldeep.kaur@crg.eu Guigó Lab 441 4 933160245
Gemma Antoja Castelltort gemma.antoja@crg.eu 460 4 933160375
Gemma Milla Martín gemma.milla@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Gemma Pérez González gemma.perez@crg.eu Operations Support 500.04 5 933160165
Gemma Salvadó Moreu gemma.salvado@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 473.08 4 933160241
Georgina Garrido Antequera georgina.garrido@crg.eu Vernos Lab 593.04 5 933160275
Gianni Paolo Gamarra Figueroa gianni.gamarra@crg.eu Di Croce Lab 622.04 6 933160135
Gioia Quarantani gioia.quarantani@crg.eu Lehner Lab 540.04 5 933160209
Giorgio Ravanelli Rosa Martinez Corral COLLABORATORIUM C
Giulia Braccini giulia.braccini@crg.eu Ferrer Lab 529 5 933160138
Giulia Granata giulia.granata@crg.eu Valcárcel Lab 681 6 933160276
Giulia Soggia giulia.soggia@crg.eu Al Jord Lab 568.02 5 933160158
Glòria García Negredo gloria.garcia@crg.eu Strategy and Funding 473.08 4 933160108
Gloria Lligadas Peñarrubia gloria.lligadas@crg.eu Communications & PR 460 4 933160153
Gonzalo Bigliani gonzalo.bigliani@crg.eu Malhotra Lab 572 5 933160178
Gregor Diensthuber gregor.diensthuber@crg.eu Novoa Lab 620 6 933160260
Grygoriy Zolotarov grygoriy.zolotarov@crg.eu Sebé-Pedrós Lab 571 5 933160150
Guadalupe Espadas-García guadalupe.espadas@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463.03.01 4 933160869
Hannah Benisty hannah.benisty@crg.eu Guigó Lab 441 4 933160259
Hatice Recaioglu hatice.recaioglu@crg.eu Dierssen Lab 522.04 5 933160251
Helena Gallego Sanz helena.gallego@crg.eu General Services 650.09 6 933160280
Hélène Tonnelé helene.tonnele@crg.eu Baud Lab 528 5 933160380
Holger Heyn holger.heyn@cnag.crg.eu Single Cell Genomics
Hossameldin Ali hossameldin.ali@crg.eu Weghorn Lab 437 4 933160129
Houyem Toukabri houyem.toukabri@crg.eu Beekman Lab 622.01 6 933160196
Iago Maceda Porto iago.maceda@crg.eu Marti-Renom Lab CRG C 933160100
Iana Kim iana.kim@crg.eu Sebé-Pedrós Lab 571 5 933160150
Ignacio Vicent Nacht ignacio.vicent@crg.eu Gebauer Lab 673.06 6 933160135
Ilir Sheraj ilir.sheraj@crg.eu Sdelci Lab 573.06 5 933160152
Ionas Erb ionas.erb@crg.eu Notredame Lab 440.04 4 93 316 01 80
Irene González Navarrete irene.gonzalez@crg.eu Genomics Unit 520 5 933160126
Irene Rodriguez Arce irene.rodriguez@crg.eu Serrano Lab 507 5 933160186
Iris Uribesalgo Micás iris.uribesalgo@eu-life.eu EU-LIFE Office 427 4 933160135
Isabel Casañ Montoro isabel.casan@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 508.02 5 933160190
Isabel Jurado Calero isabel.jurado@crg.eu Operations Support 500.04 5 933160289
Isabel Latorre Queralt isabel.latorre@crg.eu Protein Technologies Unit 512 5
Isabelle Vernos isabelle.vernos@crg.eu Vernos Lab 593.06 5 933160277
Ismael De Mingo Benítez ismael.demingo@crg.eu ICT 011 0 933160283
Israel Campo Bes israel.campo@crg.eu Irimia Lab 568.02 5 933160213
Ivan Milenkovic ivan.milenkovic@crg.eu Novoa Lab 620 6 933160260
Jacopo Scrofani jacopo.scrofani@crg.eu Vernos Lab 593.04 5 933160275

Pages