You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > Directory

Directory

DirectoryDirectory

Name Email Group Location Floor Telephone
Marta Sallés Aromir marta.salles@crg.eu Strategy and Funding 473.08 4 933160164
Marta Solís Mateos marta.solis@crg.eu Communications & PR 460 4 933160263
Martín Gigirey Suárez martin.gigirey@crg.eu Tissue Engineering Unit 470 4 933160268
Martina Guerrero Hernández martina.guerrero@crg.eu Valcárcel Lab 663.02 6 933160276
Mathys Grapotte mathys.grapotte@crg.eu Notredame Lab 440.04 4 933160180
Matilde D'Angelo matilde.dangelo@crg.eu Serrano Lab 515 5 933160259
Matthias Eder matthias.eder@crg.eu Stroustrup Lab 571.02 5 933160114
Mauricio Moldes Quaresma mauricio.moldes@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Maximilian Stammnitz maximilian.stammnitz@crg.eu Lehner Lab 540.04 5 933160209
Merce Planas Felix merce.planas@crg.eu Ferrer Lab 529 5 933160138
Mercedes Barrero Asencio mercedes.barrero@crg.eu Payer Lab 671.06 6 933160125
Meritxell Novillo Font meritxell.novillo@cnag.crg.eu Marti-Renom Lab TI02A0 T 934031945
Michael Scherer michael.scherer@crg.eu Velten Lab 433 4 933160187
Michael Thompson michael.thompson@crg.eu Lehner Lab 540.04 5 933160209
Michel Owusu michel.owusu@crg.eu Weghorn Lab 437 4 933160129
Miguel Ángel Maestro Garriga miguel.maestro@crg.eu Ferrer Lab 521 5 933160138
Miguel Beato del Rosal miguel.beato@crg.eu Beato Lab 671.04 6 933160119
Miguel Cortes Guzman miguel.cortes@crg.eu Weghorn Lab 437 4 933160129
Miguel Rodriguez Galindo miguel.rodriguez@crg.eu Weghorn Lab 437 4 933160129
Miguel Sabariego Navarro miguel.sabariego@crg.eu Dierssen Lab 522.04 5 933160251
Miquel Anglada Girotto miquel.anglada@crg.eu Serrano Lab 573.06 5 933160219
Miquel Torrens Dinarès miquel.torrens@crg.eu Ferrer Lab 521 5 933160138
Mirabai Cuenca Ardura mirabai.cuenca@crg.eu Ferrer Lab 529 5 933160138
Mireia Alemany Ribes mireia.alemany@crg.eu Tissue Engineering Unit 470 4 933160268
Mireia Marin Ginestar mireia.marin@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Mireia Pérez Fuentes mireia.perez@crg.eu Suppliers: Purchasing / Scientific Equipment 508 5 93 316 02 65
Mireia Seuma Areñas mireia.seuma@crg.eu Lehner Lab 540.04 5 933160209
Miriam Alloza Trabado miriam.alloza@crg.eu Protein Technologies Unit 512 5 933160266
Mònica Morales Ballús monica.morales@crg.eu Core Technologies Programme 472 4 933160373
Mónica Sánchez Marcos monica.sanchez@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 473.08 4 933160253
Montserrat Estapé Bautista montserrat.estape@crg.eu Suppliers: Purchasing / Scientific Equipment 468 4 933160240
Morghan Lucas morghan.lucas@crg.eu Novoa Lab 620 6 933160260
Nadia Halidi nadia.halidi@crg.eu Advanced Light Microscopy Unit S80.19.03 S 933160372
Natalia Dave Coll natalia.dave@crg.eu Strategy and Funding 460 4 933160182
Natalia Isabel Rodrigo Melero natalia.rodrigo@crg.eu Protein Technologies Unit 512 5 933160266
Natalia Pardo Lorente natalia.pardo@crg.eu Sdelci Lab 573.06 5 933160152
Natasha Oswal natasha.oswal@crg.eu Stroustrup Lab 571.02 5 933160114
Nathalie Brouwers nathalie.brouwers@crg.eu Malhotra Lab 572 5 933160178
Neus Mestre Farràs neus.mestre@crg.eu Gebauer Lab 673.06 6 933160124
Niccolo Arecco niccolo.arecco@crg.eu Irimia Lab 568.02 5 933160213
Nicholas Edward Stroustrup nicholas.stroustrup@crg.eu Stroustrup Lab 571.02 5 933160172
Nicola Collu nicola.collu@crg.eu Suppliers: Purchasing / Scientific Equipment 552 5 93 316 01 41
Nicola Dick nicola.dick@crg.eu Weghorn Lab 437 4 933160129
Nicola Lorenzon nicola.lorenzon@crg.eu Dierssen Lab 522.04 5 933160251
Niklas Grimm niklas.grimm@crg.eu Payer Lab 671.06 6 933160122
Nikola Todorov nikola.todorov@crg.eu Novoa Lab 620 6 933160260
Nikolai Bykov nikolai.bykov@cnag.crg.eu Marti-Renom Lab TI02A0 T 934031945
Núria Andreu Somavilla nuria.andreu@crg.eu Genomics Unit 520 5 933160126
Núria Mallol Martínez nuria.mallol@crg.eu Vernos Lab 593.04 5 933160275
Nuria Ortiz Capilla nuria.ortiz@crg.eu Human Resources: HR Center / HR Talent 550.04 5 933160279
Núria Prat Oriol nuria.prat@crg.eu Vernos Lab 593.04 5 933160275
Nuria Serrano Lopez nuria.serrano@crg.eu Human Resources: HR Center / HR Talent 550.04 5 933160279
Oguzhan Begik oguzhan.begik@crg.eu Novoa Lab 620 6 933160260
Olga Coll Valera olga.coll@crg.eu Gebauer Lab 673.06 6 933160154
Olga Millán Portillo olga.millan@crg.eu Strategy and Funding 460 4 933160257
Olga Pastor Fernández olga.pastor@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463.03 4 933160907
Omar Jamshed omar.jamshed@crg.eu Communications & PR 460 4 933160237
Ombretta Foresti ombretta.foresti@crg.eu Malhotra Lab 572 5 933160178
Oriol López-Doriga Sagales oriol.lopezdoriga@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Oscar Martínez Llobet oscar.martinez@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Pablo Lanuza Gracia pablo.lanuza@crg.eu Valcárcel Lab 681 6 933160276
Paolo Marangio paolo.marangio@crg.eu Guigó Lab 441 4 933160245
Patryk Polinski patryk.polinski@crg.eu Irimia Lab CRG C 933160213
Pau Mestre i Muchart pau.mestre@crg.eu Suppliers: Purchasing / Scientific Equipment 468 4 93 316 01 17.
Pau Pascual Garcia pau.pascual@crg.eu Di Croce Lab 622.04 6 933160135
Paulina Spurk paulina.spurk@crg.eu Sebé-Pedrós Lab 571 5 933160150
Pedro Julio Collado Vides julio.collado@crg.eu Guigó Lab 441 4 933160245
Pedro Vizán pedro.vizan@crg.eu Di Croce Lab 622.10 6 933160135
Pere Masso Clos pere.masso@crg.eu Graf Lab 612 6 933160249
Petrus Stienen peter.stienen@crg.eu Technology Transfer 604 6 933160367
Qilan Hong qilan.hong@crg.eu Graf Lab 612 6 933160249
Queralt Tolosa Ramon queralt.tolosa@crg.eu Ruprecht Lab 573.06.04 5 933160224
Quim Marti Baena quim.marti@crg.eu Serrano Lab 507 5 933160259
Rabia Gül Aydin rabiagul.aydin@crg.eu Beekman Lab 622.04 6 933160196
Rafael Bayona García rafael.bayona@crg.eu Suppliers: Purchasing / Scientific Equipment 473.08 4 933160287
Ramil Nurtdinov ramil.nurtdinov@crg.eu Guigó Lab 441 4 933160245
Raquel García Castellanos raquel.garciacas@crg.eu Surrey Lab 563 5 933160274
Raquel García Olivas raquel.garcia@crg.eu Advanced Light Microscopy Unit S80.19.03 S 93 316 01 95
Raúl Burgos Castellanos raul.burgos@crg.eu Serrano Lab 507 5 933160186
Raúl Gómez Riera raul.gomez@crg.eu Advanced Light Microscopy Unit S80.19.03 S 933160195
Raül Reche I Antequera raul.reche@crg.eu Serrano Lab 507 5 933160186
Raul Sanz Ruiz raul.sanz@crg.eu Weghorn Lab 437 4 933160129
René Crans rene.crans@crg.eu Dierssen Lab 563 5 933160267
Renée Beekman renee.beekman@crg.eu Beekman Lab 622.04 6 933160193
Reyes Perza Romero reyes.perza@crg.eu Management 500.06 5 933160198
Ritobrata Ghose rito.ghose@crg.eu Sdelci Lab 573.06.02 5 933160152
Robert Froemel robert.froemel@crg.eu Velten Lab 433 4 933160187
Roderic Guigó Serra roderic.guigo@crg.eu Guigó Lab 442 4 933160168
Rodny Hernández Coello rodny.hernandez@crg.eu ICT 016 0 933160171
Roger Olivella Pujol roger.olivella@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463.03.01 4 933160093
Romina Garrido Enamorado romina.garrido@crg.eu Secretariat & Reception: Programme Secretariat / Administrative Secretariat / Reception & Administrative Support 500.04 5 93 316 01 10
Ronan Duchesne ronan.duchesne@cnag.crg.eu Marti-Renom Lab TI02A0 T 934031945
Rosa Martinez Corral rosa.martinez@crg.eu FPM F
Roser Zaurin Quer roser.zaurin@crg.eu Beekman Lab 622.04 6 933160196
Rosó Marès Pagés roso.mares@crg.eu Gebauer Lab 671.02 6 933160154
Rut Carbonell García rut.carbonell@crg.eu Secretariat & Reception: Programme Secretariat / Administrative Secretariat / Reception & Administrative Support 500.04 5 93 316 02 18
Ruth Ortiz Navarrete ruth.ortiz@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 508 5
Sabela de la Torre Pernas sabela.delatorre@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Sabina Colombo sabina.colombo@crg.eu Surrey Lab 563 5 933160274
Sandra Gaite Casado sandra.gaite@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 473.08 4 933160234

Pages