You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > Directory

Directory

DirectoryDirectory

Name Email Group Location Floor Telephone
Javier García Hurtado javier.garcia@crg.eu Ferrer Lab 521 5 933160138
Javier González de Miguel javier.gonzalez@crg.eu Serrano Lab 507 5 933160186
Javier Navarro Delgado javier.navarro@crg.eu Lehner Lab 540.04 5 933160209
Javier Ruiz Lasierra javier.ruiz@crg.eu Dierssen Lab 522.04 5 933160251
Jennifer Jungfleisch jennifer.jungfleisch@crg.eu Gebauer Lab 673.06 6 933160154
Jeremy Vicencio jeremy.vicencio@crg.eu Stroustrup Lab 571.02 5 933160114
Jeroen Jacques jeroen.jacques@crg.eu Ruprecht Lab 573.06.04 5 933160224
Jessica Velten jessica.velten@crg.eu Beekman Lab 622.04 6 933160196
Joan Cebria Costa joan.cebria@crg.eu Guigó Lab 441 4 933160245
Joan Vives Tomas joan.vives@crg.eu Management 500.08 5 933160102
John Markham john.markham@crg.eu Marti-Renom Lab CRG C 933160100
Jonas Krebs jonas.krebs@crg.eu Strategy and Funding 460 4 933160257
Jonathan Frazer jonathan.frazer@crg.eu Dias & Frazer Lab 432.01 4 933160092
Jordi Fernández Albert jordi.fernandez@crg.eu Irimia Lab 568.02 5 933160213
Jordi Rambla De Argila jordi.rambla@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Jorge Ferrer jorge.ferrer@crg.eu Ferrer Lab 519 5 933160197
Jorge Herrero Vicente jorge.herrero@crg.eu Valcárcel Lab 663.02 6 933160124
José Antonio Espinosa Carrasco joseantonio.espinosa@crg.eu Notredame Lab 440.04 4 933160180
José Ignacio Wojnacki Fonseca jose.wojnacki@crg.eu Malhotra Lab 572 5 933160178
Joseph Bowness joseph.bowness@crg.eu Velten Lab 433 4 933160187
Juan Carlos Gómez Escobar juancarlos.gomez@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 473.08 4 933160295
Juan Estévez Gallego juan.estevez@crg.eu Surrey Lab 563 5 933160274
Juan Luis Musoles Lleo juanluis.musoles@crg.eu Dierssen Lab 522.04 5 933160267
Juan Manuel Duran Serrano juan.duran@crg.eu Böke Lab 583.04 5 933160130
Juan Valcárcel Juárez juan.valcarcel@crg.eu Valcárcel Lab 681.02 6 933160156
Julia Ponomarenko julia.ponomarenko@crg.eu Bioinformatics Unit 427 4 933160181
Julia Rühle julia.ruehle@crg.eu Velten Lab 433 4 933160187
Júlia Urgel i Solas julia.urgel@crg.eu Sdelci Lab 573.06 5 933160152
Kathrin Meindl kathrin.meindl@crg.eu Genomics Unit 427 4 933160126
Katrina Broadbent katrina.broadbent@crg.eu Protein Technologies Unit 520.04 5 93 316 02 10
Katti Perez de Heredia Goñi katti.perezdeheredia@crg.eu Genomics Unit 520 5
Kauthar Omar kauthar.omar@crg.eu Baud Lab 528 5 933160380
Khashayar Baghizadeh Hosseini khashayar.baghizadeh@crg.eu Dierssen Lab 522.04 5 933160251
Kseniya Ustinova kseniya.ustinova@crg.eu Surrey Lab 563 5 933160274
Kshitij Sinha kshitij.sinha@crg.eu Stroustrup Lab 571.02 5 933160114
Laia Llovera Nadal laia.llovera@crg.eu Novoa Lab 620 6 933160260
Laia Montes Espuña laia.montes@crg.eu Sebé-Pedrós Lab 571 5 933160150
Laia Subirana Soriano laia.subirana@crg.eu Technology and Business Development Office 604 6 933160236
Lars Velten lars.velten@crg.eu Velten Lab 433.03 4 933160185
Laura Batlle Morera laura.batlle@crg.eu Tissue Engineering Unit 470 4 933160268
Laura Bianchi laura.bianchi@crg.eu Ruprecht Lab 573.06.04 5 933160224
Laura García López laura.garcia@crg.eu Serrano Lab 573.06 5 933160152
Laura Jaulis Dbrot laura.jaulis@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 508 5
Laura Martin laura.martin@crg.eu Cosma Lab 615.02 6 933160254
Laura Pascual Reguant laura.pascual@crg.eu Sdelci Lab 573.06 5 933160152
Laura Tejada Sandy laura.tejada@crg.eu General Services 650.09 6 933160280
Laureen Fromont lauren.fromont@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Lea Pimpare lea.pimpare@crg.eu Sebé-Pedrós Lab 571 5
Leo Zuber Ponce leo.zuber@crg.eu Marti-Renom Lab CRG C 933160100
Leone Albinati leone.albinati@crg.eu Beekman Lab 622.04 6 933160196
Leonor Ávila Goñi leonor.avila@crg.eu 593.04 5 933160184
Leszek Piotr Pryszcz leszek.pryszcz@crg.eu Novoa Lab 620 6 933160260
Limei Zhong limei.zhong@crg.eu Cosma Lab CRG C 933160137
Livia Condemi livia.condemi@crg.eu Di Croce Lab 622.04 6 933160135
Luca Cozzuto luca.cozzuto@crg.eu Bioinformatics Unit 427 4 933160202
Lucia Lindemann lucia.lindemann@crg.eu Ruprecht Lab 573.06.04 5 933160224
Lucia Sedlackova lucia.sedlackova@crg.eu Stroustrup Lab 571.02 5 933160114
Luciano Di Croce luciano.dicroce@crg.eu Di Croce Lab 622.10 6 933160132
Ludovica Ciampi ludovica.ciampi@crg.eu Serrano Lab 573.06 5 933160219
Luis Expósito Piñol luis.exposito@crg.eu 016 0 933160171
Luis Iñiguez Rabago luis.iniguez@crg.eu Irimia Lab 568.02 5 933160213
Luis Serrano Pubul luis.serrano@crg.eu Serrano Lab 515.02 5 933160101
Luisa Irene de Andres Aguayo marisa.deandres@crg.eu Graf Lab 612 6 933160249
Luisa Santus luisa.santus@crg.eu Notredame Lab 440.04 4 933160180
Mafalda Dias mafalda.dias@crg.eu Dias & Frazer Lab 432.01 4 933160092
Magalí Bartomeus Cistaré magali.bartomeus@crg.eu Operations Support 500.04 5 933160161
Magdalena Topolska magdalena.topolska@crg.eu Lehner Lab 540.04 5 933160209
Maik Zehnsdorf maik.zehnsdorf@crg.eu Genomics Unit 520 5 933160126
Malgorzata Rogalska malgorzata.rogalska@crg.eu Valcárcel Lab 659 6 933160215
Manuel Fernández Merino manuel.fernandez@crg.eu Cosma Lab 609 6 933160137
Manuel Fernández Moreno manuel.fernandezmoreno@crg.eu Irimia Lab 568.02 5 933160213
Manuel Irimia manuel.irimia@crg.eu Irimia Lab 560.02 5 933160889
Mara Dierssen Sotos mara.dierssen@crg.eu Dierssen Lab 522.04.02 5 933160140
Marat Pavliukov marat.pavlyukov@crg.eu Valcárcel Lab 681 6 933160276
Marc A. Marti-Renom martirenom@crg.eu Marti-Renom Lab 612 6 933160100
Marc Bataller Chardi marc.bataller@crg.eu Genome Biology 601 6 933160256
Marcel Cardona i Collado marcel.cardona@crg.eu Serrano Lab 507 5 933160259
Margarita Tripiana i Puig margarita.tripiana@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 508 5 933160188
María Angustias Aguilar Morón maria.aguilar@crg.eu Genomics Unit 520 5 933160126
Maria Cristina Petrella mariacristina.petrella@crg.eu Novoa Lab 463.03.01 4 933160869
María del Mar Rozas Albacete maria.rozas@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 508 5 933160107
Maria Guirola Tsibulova maria.guirola@crg.eu Quantitative Cell Biology 551 5 933160091
Maria Isabel Celeiro González isabel.celeiro@crg.eu Human Resources: HR Center / HR Talent 550.04 5 933160176
María Jesús Pena Rodríguez mariajesus.pena@crg.eu Malhotra Lab 572 5 933160178
María José Roma Salmerón mariajose.roma@crg.eu Health & Safety Office 655 6 933160207
Maria Lluïsa Gili Sebastián marialluisa.gili@crg.eu Surrey Lab 563 5 933160274
Maria Magdalena Montfort Roca magda.montfort@crg.eu Genomics Unit 520 5 933160126
Maria Marti Marimon maria.marti@crg.eu Marti-Renom Lab 612 6 933160249
María Martínez de Lagrán Cabredo maria.martinez@crg.eu Dierssen Lab 522.04 5 933160251
Maria Micol Ruiz Paez micol.ruiz@crg.eu Di Croce Lab 622.04 6 933160135
María Montserrat Ruano Farré montserrat.ruano@crg.eu Human Resources: HR Center / HR Talent 550.04 5 933160291
Maria Pia Cosma pia.cosma@crg.eu Cosma Lab 615.02 6 933160370
Maria Victoria Pasalodos Escriche victoria.pasalodos@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 508 5 933160366
Mariana Morlans Puigdomènech mariana.morlans@crg.eu Management Control 508 5 933160296
Marie Christou-Kent marie.christoukent@crg.eu Graf Lab 612 6 933160249
Marie Victoire Neguembor victoire.neguembor@crg.eu Cosma Lab 615.02 6 933160254
Marijn Huiskamp marijn.huiskamp@eu-life.eu EU-LIFE Office 427 4
Marina Ruiz Romero marina.ruiz@crg.eu Guigó Lab 432.01 4 933160143
Marion Salzer marion.salzer@crg.eu Böke Lab 583.04 5 933160130
Marisol Salgado Albarran marisol.salgado@crg.eu Genomics Unit 520 5 933160126

Pages