You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > Directory

Directory

DirectoryDirectory

Name Email Group Location Floor Telephone
Roderic Guigó Serra roderic.guigo@crg.eu Guigó Lab 442 4 933160168
Rodny Hernández Coello rodny.hernandez@crg.eu 016 0 933160171
Roger Olivella Pujol roger.olivella@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463.03.01 4 933160093
Roger Parramon Codina roger.parramon@crg.eu Weghorn Lab 437 4 933160129
Rosa Allesøe rosa.allesoe@crg.eu Velten Lab 433 4 933160187
Rosa Martinez Corral rosa.martinez@crg.eu Rosa Martinez Corral COLLABORATORIUM C
Roser Zaurin Quer roser.zaurin@crg.eu Beekman Lab 622.04 6 933160196
Rosó Marès Pagés roso.mares@crg.eu Gebauer Lab 671.02 6 933160154
Rut Carbonell García rut.carbonell@crg.eu Operations Support 500.04 5 93 316 02 18
Sabela de la Torre Pernas sabela.delatorre@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Sabina Colombo sabina.colombo@crg.eu Surrey Lab 563 5 933160274
Sandra Gaite Casado sandra.gaite@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 473.08 4 933160234
Sanni Erämies sanni.eramies@crg.eu Advanced Light Microscopy Unit S80.19.03 S 933160195
Santiago Rensonnet santiago.rensonnet@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Sara Guerrero Irigoyen sara.guerrero@crg.eu Strategy and Funding 460 4 933160288
Sara Musa Afaneh sara.musa@crg.eu Sdelci Lab 573.06 5 933160152
Sara Sdelci sara.sdelci@crg.eu Sdelci Lab 573.06 5 933160149
Sarah Royle sarah.royle@crg.eu Cosma Lab 615.02 6 933160254
Saudy Galarza Guerrero saudy.galarza@crg.eu Human Resources: HR Center / HR Talent 550.04 5 933160270
Savvas Kourtis savvas.kourtis@crg.eu Sdelci Lab 573.06 5 933160152
Sean Montgomery sean.montgomery@crg.eu Sebé-Pedrós Lab 571 5 933160150
Sebastián Rodrigo Najle sebastian.najle@crg.eu Sebé-Pedrós Lab 571 5 933160150
Sergi Beneyto Calabuig sergi.beneyto@crg.eu Velten Lab 433 4 933160187
Sergi Repullo Sánchez sergi.repullo@crg.eu Suppliers: Purchasing / Scientific Equipment 468 4 933160151
Sergi Viles Garcia sergi.viles@upf.edu CRG/UPF Flow Cytometry Unit
Sergio Aranda Aragón sergio.aranda@crg.eu Di Croce Lab CRG C 34933160135
Shani Levy shani.levy@crg.eu Sebé-Pedrós Lab 571 5 933160150
Silvia Bonàs Guarch silvia.bonas@crg.eu Ferrer Lab 529 5 933160138
Silvia Carbonell Sala silvia.carbonell@crg.eu Guigó Lab 432.01 4 933160143
Silvia Gonzalez Lopez silvia.gonzalez@crg.eu Guigó Lab 441 4 933160245
Silvia Pérez Lluch silvia.perez@crg.eu Guigó Lab 432.01 4 933160245
Silvia Speroni silvia.speroni@crg.eu Surrey Lab 563 5 933160274
Silvia Tognetti silvia.tognetti@crg.eu Strategy and Funding 460 4 933160182
Silvia Tórtola Pérez silvia.tortola@crg.eu Technology and Business Development Office 604 6 933160204
Sonia Alcázar García sonia.alcazar@crg.eu Health & Safety Office 655 6 933160096
Sonia Cruciani sonia.cruciani@crg.eu Novoa Lab 620 6 933160260
Sophie Bonnal sophie.bonnal@crg.eu Valcárcel Lab 659 6 933160215
Stefan Ponisch stefan.ponisch@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 473.08 4 93 316 02 64
Stefania Androulaki stefania.androulaki@crg.eu Malhotra Lab 572 5 933160178
Stephanie Rosswag de Souza stephanie.rosswag@crg.eu Böke Lab 583.04 5 933160130
Susana De la Luna Gargantilla susana.luna@crg.eu De la Luna Lab 671.08 6 933160144
Sushmita Varhadi sushmita.varhadi@crg.eu De la Luna Lab 671.02 6 933160147
Suzanne Jin suzanne.jin@crg.eu Notredame Lab 440.04 4 933160180
Suzanne Mays suzanne.mays@crg.eu Valcárcel Lab 681 6 933160276
Tamara Perteghella tamara.perteghella@crg.eu Guigó Lab 441 4 933160245
Tamara Soler Moreno tamara.soler@crg.eu Human Resources: HR Center / HR Talent 550.04 5 933160103
Tanit Guitart Rodés tanit.guitart@crg.eu Gebauer Lab 673.06 6 933160124
Taraneh Zarin taraneh.zarin@crg.eu Lehner Lab 540.04 5 933160209
Taylor Mighell taylor.mighell@crg.eu Lehner Lab 540.04 5 933160209
Teresa D'Altri teresa.daltri@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Teresa Garcia Lezana teresa.garcia@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Theotime Grohens theotime.grohens@crg.eu Weghorn Lab 437 4 933160129
Thomas Graf thomas.graf@crg.eu Graf Lab 612.04 6 933160127
Thomas Mattimoe tom.mattimoe@crg.eu Payer Lab 671.06 6 933160125
Thomas Surrey thomas.surrey@crg.eu Surrey Lab 563 5 933160273
Thomas Wilhelm thomas.wilhelm@crg.eu Lehner Lab 540.04 5 933160209
Typhaine Esteves typhaine.esteves@crg.eu Al Jord Lab 568.02 5 933160191
Umberto Di Vicino umberto.divicino@crg.eu Cosma Lab 609 6 933160137
Vasileios Papadogiannis vasilis.papadogiannis@crg.eu Irimia Lab 568.02 5 933160213
Vasilis Ntasis vasilis.ntasis@crg.eu Guigó Lab 441 4 933160245
Verena Ruprecht verena.ruprecht@crg.eu Ruprecht Lab 573.06.04 5 933160286
Veronica Erconi veronica.erconi@crg.eu Ferrer Lab 529 5 933160138
Victor Martinez Heredia victor.martinez@crg.eu Serrano Lab 507 5 933160259
Vivek Malhotra vivek.malhotra@crg.eu Malhotra Lab 572.02 5 93 316 02 35
Wei Ming Lim weiming.lim@crg.eu Surrey Lab 563 5 933160274
Wei Xiang Chew weixiang.chew@crg.eu Surrey Lab 563 5 933160274
Xanthi-Lida Katopodi lida.katopodi@crg.eu Novoa Lab 620 6 933160260
Xavier Cosmes Roman xavier.cosmes@crg.eu ICT 011 0 93 316 01 92
Xavier Grau-Bové xavier.graubove@crg.eu Sebé-Pedrós Lab 571 5 933160150
Xavier Sanjuan Samarra xavier.sanjuan@crg.eu Advanced Light Microscopy Unit S80.19.03 S 933160195
Xavier Soler Sanchis xavier.soler@crg.eu Dias & Frazer Lab 432.01 4 933160092
Xiangpeng Guo xiangpeng.guo@crg.eu Di Croce Lab 622.04 6 933160135
Xiao Wei xiao.wei@crg.eu Graf Lab 612 6 933160249
Yamile Ana yamile.ana@crg.eu Serrano Lab 507 5 933160259
Yann Dublanche yann.dublanche@crg.eu ICT 018 0 93 316 01 11
Yolanda Zayas Sánchez yolanda.zayas@crg.eu Protein Technologies Unit 650.06.02 6 933160112
Zachary Compton zachary.compton@crg.eu Vernos Lab 593.04 5 933160275
Zahra Elhamraoui zahra.elhamraoui@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463.03.01 4 933160869
Zighereda Ogbah zighereda.ogbah@crg.eu Guigó Lab 441 4 933160245
Zoë Geraghty zoe.geraghty@crg.eu Surrey Lab 563 5 933160274

Pages