Finance

FinanceFinance

Mission and services

The Finance Department aims to provide effective planning, management and control of the CRG's financial resources necessary for the achievement of world class research.

The Finance Department provides timely, accurate and reliable financial information and administers responsive procurement services to researchers, while ensuring compliance with regulations and protecting CRG assets.

The Finance Department is organised into three areas: Accounting, Procurement and Controlling.

Members

Alicia Llamas Corzo

e-mail: alicia.llamas@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160278

Position: Head of Finance

Pau Mestre i Muchart

e-mail: pau.mestre@crg.eu

Telephone: 93 316 01 17.

Position: Purchasing Manager

Enric Gummà Bertran

e-mail: enric.gumma@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160109

Position: Accounting Officer

Juan Carlos Gómez Escobar

e-mail: juancarlos.gomez@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160295

Position: Accounting Receivable

Rafael Bayona García

e-mail: rafael.bayona@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160287

Position: Public Tenders Officer

María del Mar Rozas Albacete

e-mail: maria.rozas@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160107

Position: Accounting Payable

Margarita Tripiana i Puig

e-mail: margarita.tripiana@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160188

Position: Accounting Payable

Sergi Repullo Sánchez

e-mail: sergi.repullo@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160151

Position: Senior Purchasing

Mireia Pérez Fuentes

e-mail: mireia.perez@crg.eu

Telephone: 93 316 02 65

Position: Public Tenders Officer

Montserrat Estapé Bautista

e-mail: montserrat.estape@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160240

Position: Purchasing Officer

David Rodríguez Varela

e-mail: david.rodriguez@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160106

Position: Purchasing Officer

Esther Blanc Medrano

e-mail: esther.blanc@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160173

Position: Purchasing Officer

Sandra Gaite Casado

e-mail: sandra.gaite@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160234

Position: Grants Manager

Ruth Ortiz Navarrete

e-mail: ruth.ortiz@crg.eu

Telephone:

Position: Accounting Receivable

Anyi Xu

e-mail: anyi.xu@crg.eu

Telephone:

Position: Accounting Receivable

Maria Victoria Pasalodos Escriche

e-mail: victoria.pasalodos@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160366

Position: Accounting Payable

Isabel Casañ Montoro

e-mail: isabel.casan@crg.eu

Telephone:

Position: Accounting Officer

Stefan Ponisch

e-mail: stefan.ponisch@crg.eu

Telephone: 93 316 02 64

Position: Grants Manager

Gemma Salvadó Moreu

e-mail: gemma.salvado@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160241

Position: Controller

Eva Del Pinto Colomer

e-mail: eva.pinto@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160105

Position: Accounting Manager

Nicola Collu

e-mail: nicola.collu@crg.eu

Telephone: 93 316 01 41

Position: Equipment Purchasing and Technical Liason

Carlos Di Donato

e-mail: carlos.didonato@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160285

Position: Purchasing Officer

CRG_COMPRAS

e-mail:

Telephone:

Position: Purchasing Officer

Angel Rubio Campos

e-mail: angel.rubio@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160298

Position: Grants Manager

Mariana Morlans Puigdomènech

e-mail: mariana.morlans@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160296

Position: Controlling & Grants Management Coordinator

Maria Yubero Gómez

e-mail: maria.yubero@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160225

Position: Grants Specialist - National & International

Mónica Sánchez Marcos

e-mail: monica.sanchez@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160253

Position: Grants Technician