Finance

Finance

Mission and services

The Finance Department aims to provide effective planning, management and control of the CRG's financial resources necessary for the achievement of world class research.

The Finance Department provides timely, accurate and reliable financial information and administers responsive procurement services to researchers, while ensuring compliance with regulations and protecting CRG assets.

The Finance Department is organised into three areas: Accounting, Procurement and Controlling.

Members

Jaume Bacardit Montagut

e-mail: jaume.bacardit@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160278

Position: Head of Finance

Enric Gummà Bertran

e-mail: enric.gumma@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160109

Position: Accounting Officer

Anna Paytuví Serra

e-mail: anna.paytuvi@crg.eu

Telephone: 93 316 01 90

Position: Accounting Officer

Juan Carlos Gómez Escobar

e-mail: juancarlos.gomez@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160295

Position: Accounting Receivable

Rafael Bayona García

e-mail: rafael.bayona@crg.eu

Telephone: 934037289

Position: Accounting Receivable

María del Mar Rozas Albacete

e-mail: maria.rozas@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160107

Position: Accounting Payable

Margarita Tripiana i Puig

e-mail: margarita.tripiana@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160188

Position: Accounting Payable

Sergi Repullo Sánchez

e-mail: sergi.repullo@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160151

Position: Senior Purchasing

Mireia Pérez Fuentes

e-mail: mireia.perez@crg.eu

Telephone: 93 316 02 65

Position: Public Tenders Officer

Montserrat Estapé Bautista

e-mail: montserrat.estape@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160240

Position: Purchasing Officer

David Rodríguez Varela

e-mail: david.rodriguez@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160106

Position: Purchasing Officer

Esther Blanc Medrano

e-mail: esther.blanc@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160173

Position: Purchasing Officer

Carlos Di Donato

e-mail: carlos.didonato@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160297

Position: Warehouse/Stockroom

Nicola Collu

e-mail: nicola.collu@crg.eu

Telephone: 93 316 01 41

Position: Equipment Purchasing and Technical Liason

Mariana Morlans Puigdomènech

e-mail: mariana.morlans@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160296

Position: Controlling Officer

Jordi Murlà Allué

e-mail: jordi.murla@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160366

Position: Controlling Manager

Eva Del Pinto Colomer

e-mail: eva.pinto@crg.eu

Telephone: 933160105

Position: Accounting Manager