You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > Directory

Directory

Directory

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Name Email Group Location Floor Telephone
Fran Supek fran.supek@crg.eu Genetic Systems 433 4 933160282
Imma Falero Martínez imma.falero@crg.eu International & Scientific Affairs (ISA) 601 6 933160148
Arantxa Ferrer Lluch arantxa.lluch@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 93 316 02 25
Elisabeth Muñoz Naredo elisabeth.munoz@crg.eu General Services 650.06.02 6 933160112
Gemma Pérez González gemma.perez@crg.eu Secretariat & Reception: Programme Secretariat / Administrative Secretariat / Reception & Administrative Support 650.07.04 6 933160165
Romina Garrido Enamorado romina.garrido@crg.eu Secretariat & Reception: Programme Secretariat / Administrative Secretariat / Reception & Administrative Support 550.07 5 93 316 01 10
Clara López Colomer clara.lopez@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 933160104
Cristina Casaus Fisa cristina.casaus@crg.eu Legal Department 501 5 933160162
María José Roma Salmerón mariajose.roma@crg.eu General Services 653 6 933160207
Luciano Di Croce luciano.dicroce@crg.eu Epigenetic Events in Cancer 622.10 6 933160132
Miguel Beato del Rosal miguel.beato@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression 663 6 933160119
Ben Lehner ben.lehner@crg.eu Genetic Systems 540.04.04 5 93 316 01 94
Silvia Tórtola Pérez silvia.tortola@crg.eu Technology Transfer 604 6 933160204
Magalí Bartomeus Cistaré magali.bartomeus@crg.eu Secretariat & Reception: Programme Secretariat / Administrative Secretariat / Reception & Administrative Support 650.07.04 6 933160161
Stefan Ponisch stefan.ponisch@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 93 316 02 64
Gloria Freixas Ricart gloria.freixas@crg.eu Human Resources: HR Center / HR Talent 500.04 5 933160103
Enrique Blanco García enrique.blanco@crg.eu Epigenetic Events in Cancer 622.10 6 933162105
Krisztina Arató krisztina.arato@crg.eu Gene Function 671 6 933160147
Alicia Raya Vaquera alicia.raya@crg.eu Gene Function 528 5 933160147
Belen Miñana Gómez belen.minana@crg.eu Regulation of Alternative pre-mRNA Splicing during Cell Differentiation, Development and Disease 681 6 933160276
Jofre Font Mateu jofre.font@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression 663 6 933160113
Olga Coll Valera olga.coll@crg.eu Regulation of Protein Synthesis in Eukaryotes 671.02 6 933160154
Francisco Câmara Ferreira francisco.camara@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 445 4 933160169
Marta Morell Oriol marta.morell@crg.eu Genomics and Disease 521 5 933160139
Eva Yus Najera eva.yus@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160259
Bruna Vives Prat bruna.vives@crg.eu Management 500.08 5 933160102
Luis Serrano Pubul luis.serrano@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 515.02 5 933160101
Juan Valcárcel Juárez juan.valcarcel@crg.eu Regulation of Alternative pre-mRNA Splicing during Cell Differentiation, Development and Disease 681.02 6 933160156
Roderic Guigó Serra roderic.guigo@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 442 4 933160168
James Sharpe james.sharpe@crg.eu Multicellular Systems Biology 563.03 5 93 316 00 98
Timo Zimmermann timo.zimmermann@crg.eu Advanced Light Microscopy Unit 552 5 93 316 03 72
Isabelle Vernos isabelle.vernos@crg.eu Microtubule function and cell division 593.06 5 933160277
Thomas Graf thomas.graf@crg.eu Hematopoietic stem cells, transdifferentiation and reprogramming 612.04 6 933160127
Fátima Gebauer Hernández fatima.gebauer@crg.eu Regulation of Protein Synthesis in Eukaryotes 671.04 6 933160120
Raúl Gómez Riera raul.gomez@crg.eu Advanced Light Microscopy Unit 655 6 933160230
Erika Ramírez Bautista erika.ramirez@crg.eu CRG/UPF FACS Unit 609 6 933160850
Núria Andreu Somavilla nuria.andreu@crg.eu Genomics Unit 426 4 933160126
Sophie Bonnal sophie.bonnal@crg.eu Regulation of Alternative pre-mRNA Splicing during Cell Differentiation, Development and Disease 659 6 933160215
Eulàlia Martí Puig eulalia.marti@crg.eu Genomics and Disease 520.01 5 933160138
Christina Kiel christina.kiel@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160259
Sonia Alcázar García sonia.alcazar@crg.eu General Services 653 6 933160096
Josep Queralt Creus josep.queralt@crg.eu General Services 650.09 6 933160121
Gloria Lligadas Peñarrubia gloria.lligadas@crg.eu Communications & PR 068.01 0 933160153
Anna Paytuví Serra anna.paytuvi@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 508.02 5 93 316 01 90
Rut Carbonell García rut.carbonell@crg.eu Secretariat & Reception: Programme Secretariat / Administrative Secretariat / Reception & Administrative Support 550.07 5 93 316 01 99
Reyes Perza Romero reyes.perza@crg.eu Management 500.06 5 933160198
Trinidad Sanmartín Olmo trinidad.sanmartin@crg.eu Coordination of Cytokinesis with Chromosome Segregation 573.06 5 933160280
Leonor Ávila Goñi leonor.avila@crg.eu Microtubule function and cell division 593.04 5 933160298
Núria Mallol Martínez nuria.mallol@crg.eu Microtubule function and cell division 593.04 5 933160275
Ionas Erb ionas.erb@crg.eu Comparative Bioinformatics 440.04 4 93 316 01 80
Cedrik Magis cedrik.magis@crg.eu Comparative Bioinformatics 440.04 4 93 316 01 80
Marina Marcet-Houben marina.marcet-houben@crg.eu Comparative Genomics 433 4 933160282
Julien Lagarde julien.lagarde@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 445 4 933160166
Tony Ferrar tony.ferrar@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160186
Sarah Bonnin sarah.bonnin@crg.eu Bioinformatics Unit 460 4 933160202
Vivek Malhotra vivek.malhotra@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572.02 5 93 316 02 35
Jérôme Solon jerome.solon@crg.eu Biomechanics of Morphogenesis 573.08.02 5 933160179
Toni Gabaldón Estevan toni.gabaldon@crg.eu Comparative Genomics 433.03 4 93 316 02 81
Cedric Notredame cedric.notredame@crg.eu Comparative Bioinformatics 440.03 4 93 316 02 71
Fyodor Kondrashov fyodor.kondrashov@crg.eu Evolutionary Genomics 437.03 4 933160287
Olga Juderías Gil olga.juderias@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 933160298
Mariana Morlans Puigdomènech mariana.morlans@crg.eu 512.01 5 933160296
Gemma Salvadó Moreu gemma.salvado@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 933160241
David Rodríguez Varela david.rodriguez@crg.eu Suppliers: Purchasing / Scientific Equipment 600.04 6 933160106
Laia Cendrós Ollé laia.cendros@crg.eu Communications & PR 068.01 0 933160237
Miriam Alloza Trabado miriam.alloza@crg.eu Biomolecular Screening & Protein Technologies Unit 512 5 933160266
Alexis Ràfols Mitjans alexis.rafols@crg.eu Histology Unit 608 6 933160248
Anna Menoyo Vilalta anna.menoyo@crg.eu Genomics Unit 427 4 933160126
Raquel García Olivas raquel.garcia@crg.eu Advanced Light Microscopy Unit 551 5 93 316 01 95
Maik Zehnsdorf maik.zehnsdorf@crg.eu Genomics Unit 426.01 4 933160126
Katrina Broadbent katrina.broadbent@crg.eu Biomolecular Screening & Protein Technologies Unit 520.04 5 93 316 02 10
Anna Ferrer Salvador anna.ferrer@crg.eu Genomics Unit 426.02 4 933160272
Petr Vlasov peter.vlasov@crg.eu Evolutionary Genomics 437 4 933160288
David Ordaz Puigvert david.ordaz@crg.eu Human Resources: HR Center / HR Talent 500.04 5 933160163
Marta Sallés Aromir marta.salles@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 933160164
Isabel Jurado Calero isabel.jurado@crg.eu Secretariat & Reception: Programme Secretariat / Administrative Secretariat / Reception & Administrative Support 550.07 5 933160289
Joao Frade joao.frade@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 615.02 6 933160137
Luisa Vigevani luisa.vigevani@crg.eu Regulation of Alternative pre-mRNA Splicing during Cell Differentiation, Development and Disease 671 6 933160255
Ester Montava Guill ester.montava@crg.eu Technology Transfer 500.08 5 933160258
Eva Navarrete Espuña eva.navarrete@crg.eu Management 500.06 5 933160222
María Ortega Bellido maria.ortega@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572 5 93 316 01 78
Anna Ribó Rubio anna.ribo@crg.eu Regulation of Alternative pre-mRNA Splicing during Cell Differentiation, Development and Disease 663.02 6 933160124
Arantxa Gutiérrez Velázquez arantxa.gutierrez@crg.eu Epigenetic Events in Cancer 622.08 6 933160135
Umberto Di Vicino umberto.divicino@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 609 6 933160137
Marc Bataller Chardi marc.bataller@crg.eu Gene Regulation, Stem Cells and Cancer 659 6 933160256
Carolina Segura Morales carolina.segura@crg.eu Hematopoietic stem cells, transdifferentiation and reprogramming 612 6 933160215
Carme Arnan Ros carme.arnan@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 522.04 5 933160143
Paolo Di Tommaso paolo.ditommaso@crg.eu Comparative Bioinformatics 440.04 4 93 316 01 80
Marco Musy marco.musy@crg.eu Multicellular Systems Biology 563 5 933160185
Violeta Beltrán Sastre violeta.beltran@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160227
Luca Cozzuto luca.cozzuto@crg.eu Bioinformatics Unit 460 4 933160202
María Lluch Senar maria.lluch@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160186
David Cruz García david.cruz@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572 5 933160178
Gwendal Dujardin gwendal.dujardin@crg.eu Regulation of Alternative pre-mRNA Splicing during Cell Differentiation, Development and Disease 659 6 933160215
Malte Beringer malte.beringer@crg.eu Epigenetic Events in Cancer 622.10 6 933160135
Karthik Arumugam karthik.arumugam@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 609 6 933160137
Dmitry Ivankov dmitry.ivankov@crg.eu Evolutionary Genomics 437 4 933160288
Mirko Francesconi mirko.francesconi@crg.eu Genetic Systems CRG C 933160209
Neus Martinez Abadias neus.martinez@crg.eu Multicellular Systems Biology 563 5 933160267
Javier Delgado Blanco javier.delgado@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160186

Pages