You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > Directory

Directory

Directory

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Name Email Group Location Floor Telephone
Aaron Matthew New aaron.new@crg.eu Genetic Systems 540.04 5 933160209
Aina Jené Cortada aina.jene@crg.eu EGA Team. European Genome-Phenome Archive at the CRG (on leave) 068.01 0 933160134
Aitor Mòdol Cano aitor.modol@crg.eu Microtubule function and cell division 593.04 5 933160275
Alba Granados Corsellas alba.granados@crg.eu Biomechanics of Morphogenesis 571 5 933160365
Alberto Indacochea Cusirramos alberto.indacochea@crg.eu Regulation of Protein Synthesis in Eukaryotes 528 5 933160214
Alejandra Laguillo Diego alejandra.laguillo@crg.eu Microtubule function and cell division 593.04 5 933160245
Alejandro Delgado Moreno alex.delgado@crg.eu ICT 011 0 933160189
Aleksandra Sparavier aleksandra.sparavier@cnag.crg.eu Structural Genomics TI02A0 T 934031945
Alessandro Dasti alessandro.dasti@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528 5 933160380
Alexandra Pérez Soriano alexandra.perez@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528 5 933160380
Alexandra Rizou alexandra.rizou@crg.eu Legal Department 501 5 933160250
Alexandre Bote Tronchoni alex.bote@crg.eu CRG/UPF FACS Unit 360.02.04 3 933160850
Alexandros Armaos alexandros.armaos@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528 5 933160380
Alexandros Nikolaou alexandros.nikolaou@crg.eu Director Group 427 4 933160374
Alexis Ràfols Mitjans alexis.rafols@crg.eu Histology Unit 608 6 933160248
Aliaksei Holik aliaksei.holik@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 441 4 933160245
Alicia Raya Vaquera alicia.raya@crg.eu Gene Function 528 5 933160147
Álvaro Aranguren Ibáñez alvaro.aranguren@crg.eu Microtubule function and cell division 573.06 5 933160100
Álvaro Castells García Alvaro.Castells@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 615.02 6 933160254
Amanda Solé amanda.sole@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463.03 4 933160907
Amaya Abad Cacho amaya.abad@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 522.04 5 933160143
Amélie Godeau amelie.godeau@crg.eu Biomechanics of Morphogenesis 583 5 933160365
Amy Curwin amy.curwin@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572 5 93 316 02 21
Ana Paula Solis Rojas anapaula.solis@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 933160225
Ana Silvina Nacht silvina.nacht@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression 663 6 933160113
Andra-Cristina Enescu andra.enescu@crg.eu Human Resources: HR Center / HR Talent CRG C 933160176
André Gohr andre.gohr@crg.eu Transcriptomics of vertebrate development and evolution 663 6 933160213
Andrea Tassinari andrea.tassinari@crg.eu Cytoskeleton dependent RNA distribution mechanisms 560 5 933160191
Ángel Carreño Torres angel.carreno@crg.eu EGA Team. European Genome-Phenome Archive at the CRG (on leave) 068.01 0 933160134
Angel Rubio Campos angel.rubio@crg.eu 473.08 4 933160366
Angélica Julieta Ramírez Cuéllar julieta.ramirez@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression 684 6 933160368
Anna Alcaine Colet anna.alcaine@crg.eu Epigenetic Events in Cancer 622.04 6
Anna Ferrer Salvador anna.ferrer@crg.eu Genomics Unit 520 5 933160272
Anna Mallol Domínguez anna.mallol@crg.eu Epigenetic reprogramming in embryogenesis and the germline 608 6 933160122
Anna Menoyo Vilalta anna.menoyo@crg.eu Genomics Unit 520 5 933160126
Anna Oddone anna.oddone@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 609 6 933160137
Anna Paytuví Serra anna.paytuvi@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 508.02 5 93 316 01 90
Anna Puig Sola anna.puig@crg.eu Biomolecular Screening & Protein Technologies Unit 512 5 933160149
Anna Ribó Rubio anna.ribo@crg.eu Regulation of Alternative pre-mRNA Splicing during Cell Differentiation, Development and Disease 663.02 6 933160124
Anna Sillero anna.sillero@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 933160157
Anna Sole Amat anna.sole@crg.eu Director Group 550.07 5 933160375
Anne-Laure Aslanian anne-laure.aslanian@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 933160234
Antonio Hermoso Pulido toni.hermoso@crg.eu Bioinformatics Unit 460 4 933160202
Antonio Tarruell antonio.tarruell@crg.eu Epigenetic reprogramming in embryogenesis and the germline 608 6
Antonio Torres Méndez antonio.torres@crg.eu Transcriptomics of vertebrate development and evolution 560 5 933160213
Antonios Lioutas antonios.lioutas@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression CRG C 933160113
Anupama Ashok anupama.ashok@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572 5 93 316 02 21
Arantxa Ferrer Lluch arantxa.lluch@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 93 316 02 25
Arantxa Gutiérrez Velázquez arantxa.gutierrez@crg.eu Epigenetic Events in Cancer 622.08 6 933160135
Aranzazu Rosado Díez aranzazu.rosado@crg.eu Genome Architecture 622.04 6 933160123
Ariadna Montero Blay ariadna.montero@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160259
Arrate Mallabiabarrena Ormaechea arrate.mallabiabarrena@crg.eu Advanced Light Microscopy Unit S80.19.03 S 93 316 01 95
Artem Komissarov artem.komissarov@crg.eu Cytoskeleton dependent RNA distribution mechanisms 560 5 933160191
Arturo D'Angelo arturo.dangelo@crg.eu Biomechanics of Morphogenesis 583 5 933160365
Audald Lloret i Villas audald.lloret@crg.eu EGA Team. European Genome-Phenome Archive at the CRG (on leave) 068.01 0 933160134
Barbara Pernaute Lomba barbara.pernaute@crg.eu Transcriptomics of vertebrate development and evolution 568.02 5 933160213
Beatrice Borsari beatrice.borsari@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 441 4 933160245
Belen Miñana Gómez belen.minana@crg.eu Regulation of Alternative pre-mRNA Splicing during Cell Differentiation, Development and Disease 681 6 933160276
Ben Lehner ben.lehner@crg.eu Genetic Systems 540.04.04 5 93 316 01 94
Benedetta Bolognesi benedetta.bolognesi@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528 5 933160380
Benjamin Lang benjamin.lang@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528 5 933160380
Bernhard Payer bernhard.payer@crg.eu Epigenetic reprogramming in embryogenesis and the germline 602 6 933160159
Bogumila Jagiello bogumila.jagiello@crg.eu Cytoskeleton dependent RNA distribution mechanisms 560 5 933160191
Borja Balbastre borja.balbastre@crg.eu Gene Function 671 6 933160147
Bruna Renata Silva Correa bruna.correa@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 441 4 933160245
Bruna Vives Prat bruna.vives@crg.eu Management 500.08 5 933160102
Carla Burballa Tàrrega carla.burballa@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572 5 933160178
Carlo Carolis carlo.carolis@crg.eu Biomolecular Screening & Protein Technologies Unit 512.04 5 933160266
Carlos Di Donato carlos.didonato@crg.eu Suppliers: Purchasing / Scientific Equipment 600.04 6 933160297
Carlos López Peixoto carlos.lopez@crg.eu ICT 011 0 933160293
Carlos Piñero Lambea carlos.pinero@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160259
Carme Arnan Ros carme.arnan@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 522.04 5 933160143
Carolina Gallo López carolina.gallo@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160186
Carolina Segura Morales carolina.segura@crg.eu Hematopoietic stem cells, transdifferentiation and reprogramming 612 6 933160215
Catalina Martínez Guillamon kati.martinez@crg.eu Oocyte Biology & Cellular Dormancy 583.04 5 933160130
Catalina Romero catalina.romero@crg.eu Genome Architecture 622.04 6 933160123
Caterina Coli caterina.coli@crg.eu Regulation of Alternative pre-mRNA Splicing during Cell Differentiation, Development and Disease 681 6 933160215
Cecilia Coimbra Klein cecilia.klein@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 522.04 5 933160245
Cecilia Julia Ballaré cecilia.ballare@crg.eu Epigenetic Events in Cancer 622.10 6 933160135
Cedric Notredame cedric.notredame@crg.eu Comparative Bioinformatics 440.03 4 93 316 02 71
Cedrik Magis cedrik.magis@crg.eu Comparative Bioinformatics 440.04 4 93 316 01 80
Cèsar-Lluís Sierra Noguera cesar.sierra@crg.eu Cellular & Systems Neurobiology 522.04 5 933160251
Chiara Di Vona chiara.divona@crg.eu Gene Function 671 6 933160147
Chiara Vicario chiara.vicario@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 609 6 933160137
Chris Douglas Robert Wyatt chris.wyatt@crg.eu Transcriptomics of vertebrate development and evolution 608 6 933160213
Cira Martínez De Pablo sira.martinez@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 93 316 02 59
Claire Lastrucci claire.lastrucci@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 515 5 933160259
Clara Berenguer Balaguer clara.berenguer@crg.eu Hematopoietic stem cells, transdifferentiation and reprogramming 612 6 933160249
Clara López Colomer clara.lopez@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 933160104
Claudia Conte claudia.conte@crg.eu Microtubule function and cell division 593.04 5 933160275
Claudia Vivori claudia.vivori@crg.eu Regulation of Alternative pre-mRNA Splicing during Cell Differentiation, Development and Disease 681.06 6
Cristian Marian Butnaru cristian.butnaru@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572 5 933160221
Cristina Casaus Fisa cristina.casaus@crg.eu Legal Department 501 5 933160162
Cristina Hidalgo Carcedo cristina.hidalgo@crg.eu Genetic Systems 540.04 5 933160209
Damjana Kastelic damjana.kastelic@crg.eu International & Scientific Affairs (ISA) 427 4 933160184
Daniel Joseph Shaw daniel.shaw@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160259
Daniel Mancera Martinez daniel.mancera@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463.03 4 933160907
David Castillo Andreo david.castillo@crg.eu Structural Genomics 068.01 0 933160293
David Cruz García david.cruz@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572 5 933160178
David Ordaz Puigvert david.ordaz@crg.eu Human Resources: HR Center / HR Talent 500.04 5 933160163

Pages