You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > Directory

Directory

Directory

Name Email Group Location Floor Telephone
Jordi Rambla De Argila jordi.rambla@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Jorge Ferrer jorge.ferrer@crg.eu Ferrer Lab 521.01 5 933160197
Jörn Matthias Schmiedel joern.schmiedel@crg.eu Lehner Lab 540.04 5 933160209
José Ángel Martínez Sarmiento angel.martinez@crg.eu Cosma Lab 609 6 933160137
José Carbonell Caballero jose.carbonell@crg.eu Beato Lab 663 6 933160368
José Fernández Potensa jose.fernandez@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 933160225
Jose Luis Sardina Ortega joseluis.sardina@crg.eu Graf Lab 612 6 933160249
José Luis Villanueva Cañas joseluis.villanueva@crg.eu Beato Lab 663 6 933160113
Josep Queralt Creus josep.queralt@crg.eu General Services 650.09 6 933160121
Juan Antonio Rodríguez Perez juan.rodriguez@cnag.crg.eu Marti-Renom Lab TI01A0 T 934031945
Juan Carlos Gómez Escobar juancarlos.gomez@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 473.08 4 933160295
Juan Manuel Duran Serrano juan.duran@crg.eu Böke Lab 583.04 5 933160130
Juan Valcárcel Juárez juan.valcarcel@crg.eu Valcárcel Lab 681.02 6 933160156
Julen Mendieta Esteban julen.mendieta@cnag.crg.eu Marti-Renom Lab TI01A0 T 934031945
Julia Albaigès Ràfols julia.albaiges@crg.eu Dierssen Lab 522.04 5 933160251
Júlia Domingo Espinós julia.domingo@crg.eu Lehner Lab 540.04 5 933160209
Julia Grawenhoff julia.grawenhoff@crg.eu Maurer Lab 560 5 933160191
Julia Isabel Morales Sanfrutos julia.morales@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463.03 4 933160907
Julia Ponomarenko julia.ponomarenko@crg.eu Bioinformatics Unit 460.01 4 933160181
Julien Lagarde julien.lagarde@crg.eu Guigó Lab 445 4 933160166
Karel De Pourcq karel.depourcq@crg.eu Communications & PR 464 4 933160238
Karthik Arumugam karthik.arumugam@crg.eu Cosma Lab 609 6 933160137
Kathrin Meindl kathrin.meindl@crg.eu Genomics Unit 520 5 933160126
Katrina Broadbent katrina.broadbent@crg.eu Biomolecular Screening & Protein Technologies Unit 520.04 5 93 316 02 10
Krystal Timón Pérez krystal.timon@crg.eu Vernos Lab 593.04 5 933160275
Laasya Dhandapani laasya.dhandapani@crg.eu Böke Lab 583.04 5 933160130
Laia Carreté Muñoz laia.carrete@crg.eu Gabaldón Lab 433 4 933160282
Laia Cendrós Ollé laia.cendros@crg.eu Communications & PR 464 4 933160237
Lara Isabel de Llobet Cucalon lara.llobet@crg.eu Beato Lab 673.02 6 933160113
Laura Barba Moreno laura.barba@crg.eu De la Luna Lab 528 5
Laura Batlle Morera laura.batlle@crg.eu Tissue Engineering Unit 470 4 933160268
Laura Domènech Salgado laura.domenech@crg.eu 521 5 933160139
Laura López Blanch laura.lopez@crg.eu Irimia Lab 568.02 5 933160213
Laura Prat Busquets laura.prat@crg.eu Communications & PR 464 4 933160145
Leandro Radusky leandro.radusky@crg.eu Serrano Lab 507 5 933160259
Leila Mansouri leila.mansouri@crg.eu Notredame Lab 440.04 4 933160180
Leonor Ávila Goñi leonor.avila@crg.eu Vernos Lab 593.04 5 933160298
Lidia Sánchez-Collado Palma lidia.sanchez@crg.eu General Services 650.09 6 933160121
Linus Manubens Gil linus.manubens@crg.eu Dierssen Lab 522.04 5
Loïc Reymond loic.reymond@crg.eu Ruprecht Lab 573.06.04 5 933160100
Luca Cozzuto luca.cozzuto@crg.eu Bioinformatics Unit 460 4 933160202
Luciano Di Croce luciano.dicroce@crg.eu Di Croce Lab 622.10 6 933160132
Ludovica Ciampi ludovica.ciampi@crg.eu Serrano Lab 573.06 5 933160219
Luis Expósito Piñol luis.exposito@crg.eu Scientific Systems Administration 460 4 933160171
Luis Serrano Pubul luis.serrano@crg.eu Serrano Lab 515.02 5 933160101
Luisa Irene de Andres Aguayo marisa.deandres@crg.eu Graf Lab 612 6 933160249
Magalí Bartomeus Cistaré magali.bartomeus@crg.eu Secretariat & Reception: Programme Secretariat / Administrative Secretariat / Reception & Administrative Support 650.07.04 6 933160161
Magdalena Brasas Alonso magdalena.brasas@crg.eu General Services 650.06.02 6 933160112
Maik Zehnsdorf maik.zehnsdorf@crg.eu Genomics Unit 520 5 933160126
Malgorzata Rogalska malgorzata.rogalska@crg.eu Valcárcel Lab 659 6 933160215
Manisha Kabi manisha.kabi@crg.eu Filion Lab 622.04 6 933160123
Manuel Irimia manuel.irimia@crg.eu Irimia Lab 560.02 5 933160212
Manuel Molina Marín manuel.molina@crg.eu Gabaldón Lab 433.03 4 933160281
Manuel Muñoz Aguirre manuel.munoz@crg.eu Guigó Lab 441 4 933160245
Mar González Ramírez mar.gonzalez@crg.eu Di Croce Lab 622.04 6 933160135
Mara Dierssen Sotos mara.dierssen@crg.eu Dierssen Lab 522.04.02 5 933160140
Marc A. Marti-Renom martirenom@cnag.crg.eu Marti-Renom Lab TI02A0 T 933160368
Marc Alcoverro Bertran marc.alcoverro@crg.eu Cosma Lab 615.02 6 933160254
Marc Bataller Chardi marc.bataller@crg.eu Gene Regulation, Stem Cells and Cancer 659 6 933160256
Marc Corrales Berjano marc.corrales@crg.eu Filion Lab 622.04 6 933160123
Marc García Montolio marc.garcia@crg.eu Di Croce Lab 622.10 6 933160135
Marc Weber marc.weber@crg.eu Serrano Lab 507 5 933160259
MARCO DI STEFANO marco.distefano@cnag.crg.eu Marti-Renom Lab TI02A0 T 934031945
Marcos Francisco Perez marcos.perez@crg.eu Lehner Lab 540.04 5 933160209
Marcos Plana Carmona marcos.plana@crg.eu Graf Lab 612 6 933160249
Margarita Tripiana i Puig margarita.tripiana@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 508 5 933160188
Margherita Scarpa margherita.scarpa@crg.eu Ruprecht Lab 573.06.04 5 933162102
María Angustias Aguilar Morón maria.aguilar@crg.eu Genomics Unit 520 5 933160126
Maria Carla Antonelli mariacarla.antonelli@crg.eu Tartaglia Lab 528 5 933160380
Maria Cinta Pegueroles Queralt cinta.pegueroles@crg.eu Gabaldón Lab 433 4 933160282
María de las Mercedes Barrero Asencio mercedes.barrero@crg.eu Payer Lab 602 6 933160125
Maria de las Nieves Lorenzo Gotor nieves.lorenzo@crg.eu Tartaglia Lab 528 5 933160380
María del Mar Rozas Albacete maria.rozas@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 508 5 933160107
María Isabel Espejo Díaz isabel.espejo@crg.eu Di Croce Lab 622.10 6 933160135
María José Roma Salmerón mariajose.roma@crg.eu General Services 653 6 933160207
María Lluch Senar maria.lluch@crg.eu Serrano Lab 517 5 933160174
Maria Lluïsa Gili Sebastián marialluisa.gili@crg.eu Maurer Lab 560 5 933160191
María Lorena Espinar Calvo lorena.espinar@crg.eu Filion Lab CRG C 933160123
Maria Magdalena Montfort Roca magda.montfort@crg.eu Genomics Unit 520 5 933160126
María Martínez de Lagrán Cabredo maria.martinez@crg.eu Dierssen Lab 522.04 5 933160251
María Montserrat Ruano Farré montserrat.ruano@crg.eu Human Resources: HR Center / HR Talent 500.04 5 933160270
María Paula Pifarré paula.pifarre@crg.eu Cell and Developmental Biology 520.01.01 5 933160091
Maria Pia Cosma pia.cosma@crg.eu Cosma Lab 615.02 6 933160370
Maria Plyushcheva maria.plyuscheva@crg.eu Guigó Lab 437 4 933160143
Maria Teresa Botta-Orfila teresa.botta@crg.eu Tartaglia Lab 528 5 933160380
Maria Vila Casadesús maria.vila@crg.eu Graf Lab 612 6 933160249
Mariana Morlans Puigdomènech mariana.morlans@crg.eu Management Control 473.08 4 933160296
Marie Victoire Neguembor victoire.neguembor@crg.eu Cosma Lab 615.02 6 933160254
Marina Marcet-Houben marina.marcet-houben@crg.eu Gabaldón Lab 433 4 933160282
Marina Ruiz Romero marina.ruiz@crg.eu Guigó Lab 522.04 5 933160143
Marioara Chiritoiu mari.chiritoiu@crg.eu Malhotra Lab 572 5 933160221
Mariona Gelabert Baldrich mariona.gelabert@crg.eu Tartaglia Lab 528 5 933160380
Marta Dias Agostinho marta.agostinho@crg.eu EU-LIFE Office 427 4 933160379
Marta Forn Bernaus marta.forn@crg.eu Genomics Unit 520 5 933160126
Marta Inglés Ferrándiz marta.ingles@crg.eu Gebauer Lab 671.02 6
Marta Miret Cuesta marta.miret@crg.eu Irimia Lab 568.02 5 933160213
Marta Sallés Aromir marta.salles@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 933160164
Marta Solís Mateos marta.solis@crg.eu Communications & PR 464 4 933160263
Marta Vila Cejudo marta.vila@crg.eu Tissue Engineering Unit 573.06 5 933160268
Marta Vives Usano marta.vives@crg.eu 521 5 933160197

Pages