You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > Directory

Directory

Directory

Name Email Group Location Floor Telephone
Silvia Pérez Lluch silvia.perez@crg.eu Guigó Lab 522.04 5 933160143
Silvia Tórtola Pérez silvia.tortola@crg.eu Technology Transfer 604 6 933160204
Simon Bajew simon.bajew@crg.eu Valcárcel Lab 663.02 6 933160124
Simon Bajew simon.bajew@crg.eu Valcárcel Lab 663.02 6 933160124
Solip Park solip.park@crg.eu Lehner Lab 540.04 5 933160209
Sonia Alcázar García sonia.alcazar@crg.eu General Services 653 6 933160096
Sonia Cruciani sonia.cruciani@crg.eu Novoa Lab 620 6 933160260
Sonja Reiland sonja.reiland@crg.eu International & Scientific Affairs (ISA) 427 4 933160379
Sophie Bonnal sophie.bonnal@crg.eu Valcárcel Lab 659 6 933160215
Stefan Ponisch stefan.ponisch@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 93 316 02 64
Stefanie Marti stefanie.marti@crg.eu Tartaglia Lab 528 5 933160380
Susana De la Luna Gargantilla susana.luna@crg.eu De la Luna Lab 671 6 933160144
Susana Iraola Guzman susana.iraola@crg.eu Gabaldón Lab 528 5 933160220
Tanit Guitart Rodés tanit.guitart@crg.eu Gebauer Lab 663.02 6 933160124
Thomas Graf thomas.graf@crg.eu Graf Lab 612.04 6 933160127
Thomas Pujol thomas.pujol@crg.eu Solon Lab 583 5 933160365
Thomas Spruce thomas.spruce@crg.eu Irimia Lab 560 5 933160213
Thomas Wilhelm thomas.wilhelm@crg.eu Lehner Lab 540.04 5 933160209
Tian Tian tian.tian@crg.eu Graf Lab 612 6 933160249
Timo Zimmermann timo.zimmermann@crg.eu Advanced Light Microscopy Unit 552 5 93 316 03 72
Tobias Hoffmann tobias.hoffmann@crg.eu Valcárcel Lab 681 6 933160276
Toni Gabaldón Estevan toni.gabaldon@crg.eu Gabaldón Lab 433.03 4 93 316 02 81
Uciel Chorostecki uciel.chorostecki@crg.eu Gabaldón Lab 433 4 933160282
Umberto Di Vicino umberto.divicino@crg.eu Cosma Lab 609 6 933160137
Valentin Wucher valentin.wucher@crg.eu Guigó Lab 441 4 933160245
Valerio Di Carlo valerio.dicarlo@crg.eu Di Croce Lab 528 5 933160167
Vanessa Grau Martínez vanessa.grau@crg.eu Ferrer Lab 521 5 933160138
Verena Ruprecht verena.ruprecht@crg.eu Ruprecht Lab 573.06.04 5 933160286
Veronica De Pinho Mixao veronica.mixao@crg.eu Gabaldón Lab 433.03 4 933160282
Veronica Venturi veronica.venturi@crg.eu 529.02 5 933160201
Victoria Garrido González victoria.garrido@crg.eu Serrano Lab 507 5 933160186
Victoria Rodríguez Vaello victoria.rodriguez@crg.eu Irimia Lab 568.02 5 933160213
Violeta Beltrán Sastre violeta.beltran@crg.eu Serrano Lab 507 5 393160186
Vivek Malhotra vivek.malhotra@crg.eu Malhotra Lab 572.02 5 93 316 02 35
Xavier Cosmes Roman xavier.cosmes@crg.eu ICT 011 0 93 316 01 92
Xavier Hernández Alias xavier.hernandez@crg.eu Serrano Lab 507 5 933160186
Xianghua Li xianghua.li@crg.eu Lehner Lab 540.04 5
Xiaochuan Tu xiaochuan.tu@crg.eu Cosma Lab 609 6 933160137
Ximena Garate ximena.garate@crg.eu Cosma Lab 609 6 933160137
Yamile Marquez yamile.marquez@crg.eu Irimia Lab 568.02 5 933160213
Yann Dublanche yann.dublanche@crg.eu ICT 011 0 93 316 01 11
Yasmina Cuartero Aguado yasmina.cuartero@cnag.crg.eu Marti-Renom Lab 684 6 934031945
Yolanda Zayas Sánchez yolanda.zayas@crg.eu General Services 650.06.02 6 933160112

Pages