You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > Directory

Directory

Directory

Name Email Group Location Floor Telephone
Tobias Hoffmann tobias.hoffmann@crg.eu Regulation of Alternative pre-mRNA Splicing during Cell Differentiation, Development and Disease 681 6 933160276
Toni Gabaldón Estevan toni.gabaldon@crg.eu Comparative Genomics 433.03 4 93 316 02 81
Uciel Chorostecki uciel.chorostecki@crg.eu Comparative Genomics 433 4 933160282
Umberto Di Vicino umberto.divicino@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 609 6 933160137
Valentin Wucher valentin.wucher@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 441 4 933160245
Valentina Schiavone valentina.schiavone@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 615.02 6
Valerio Di Carlo valerio.dicarlo@crg.eu Epigenetic Events in Cancer 528 5 933160167
Verena Ruprecht verena.ruprecht@crg.eu Cell and Tissue Dynamics 573.06.04 5 933160286
Veronica De Pinho Mixao veronica.mixao@crg.eu Comparative Genomics 433.03 4 933160281
Veronica Venturi veronica.venturi@crg.eu 529.02 5 933160201
Victoria Garrido González victoria.garrido@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160186
Victoria Rodríguez Vaello victoria.rodriguez@crg.eu Transcriptomics of vertebrate development and evolution 568.02 5 933160213
Violeta Beltrán Sastre violeta.beltran@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 393160186
Vivek Malhotra vivek.malhotra@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572.02 5 93 316 02 35
Xavier Cosmes Roman xavier.cosmes@crg.eu ICT 011 0 93 316 01 92
Xianghua Li xianghua.li@crg.eu Genetic Systems 540.04 5
Yamile Marquez yamile.marquez@crg.eu Transcriptomics of vertebrate development and evolution 568.02 5 933160213
Yann Dublanche yann.dublanche@crg.eu ICT 011 0 93 316 01 11
Yasmina Cuartero Aguado yasmina.cuartero@cnag.crg.eu Structural Genomics 684 6 934031945
Yolanda Zayas Sánchez yolanda.zayas@crg.eu General Services 650.06.02 6 933160112

Pages