You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > Directory

Directory

Directory

Name Email Group Location Floor Telephone
Marta Vives Usano marta.vives@crg.eu Genomics and Disease 521 5 933160197
Martín Gigirey Suárez martin.gigirey@crg.eu Tissue Engineering Unit 620 6 933160268
Martin Schaefer martin.schaefer@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 517 5 933160174
Martina Pesaresi martina.pesaresi@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 609 6 933160254
Mary Hirsch mary.hirsch@crg.eu International & Scientific Affairs (ISA) 427 4 933160184
Mauricio Moldes Quaresma mauricio.moldes@crg.eu EGA Team. European Genome-Phenome Archive at the CRG (on leave) 068.01 0 933160134
Melissa Bradbury Lobato melissa.bradbury@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463.02.01 4
Michael Goodstadt michael.goodstadt@cnag.crg.eu Structural Genomics TI02A0 T 934031945
Michela Bertero michela.bertero@crg.eu International & Scientific Affairs (ISA) 427 4 933160257
Miguel Ángel Naranjo Ortíz miguelangel.naranjo@crg.eu Comparative Genomics 439.01 4 933160183
Miguel Beato del Rosal miguel.beato@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression 663 6 933160119
Miquel Rosas Salvans miquel.rosas@crg.eu Microtubule function and cell division 671.05 6 933160275
Mireia Garriga Canut mireia.garriga@crg.eu Cytoskeleton dependent RNA distribution mechanisms 560 5 933160191
Mireia Ortega Crespo mireia.ortega@crg.eu Cellular & Systems Neurobiology 568.02 5 933160251
Mireia Pérez Fuentes mireia.perez@crg.eu Suppliers: Purchasing / Scientific Equipment 473.08 4 93 316 02 65
Miriam Alloza Trabado miriam.alloza@crg.eu Biomolecular Screening & Protein Technologies Unit 512 5 933160266
Mirko Francesconi mirko.francesconi@crg.eu Genetic Systems 540.04 5 933160209
Mónica Margarita Rodríguez de la Vega Otazo monica.rodriguez@crg.eu Microtubule function and cell division 593.04 5 933160275
Mònica Morales Ballús monica.morales@crg.eu Core Facilities 473.08.11 4 933160373
Monika Anna Matusiak Brückner monika.matusiak@crg.eu Dynamics of Living Systems 571 5 933160114
Montserrat Estapé Bautista montserrat.estape@crg.eu Suppliers: Purchasing / Scientific Equipment 508 5 933160240
Moritz Bauer moritz.bauer@crg.eu Epigenetic reprogramming in embryogenesis and the germline 602 6 933160125
Natalia Bogatyreva natalia.bogatyreva@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 437 4 933160170
Natalia Dave Coll natalia.dave@crg.eu International & Scientific Affairs (ISA) 427 4 933160379
Natalia Isabel Rodrigo Melero natalia.rodrigo@crg.eu Biomolecular Screening & Protein Technologies Unit 512 5 933160266
Natalia Sanchez de Groot natalia.sanchez@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528 5 933160380
Natalia Vilor-Tejedor natalia.vilor-tejedor@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 445 4 933160245
Nathalie Brouwers nathalie.brouwers@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572 5 933160178
Neus Mestre Farràs neus.mestre@crg.eu Regulation of Protein Synthesis in Eukaryotes 663.02 6 933160154
Nicholas Edward Stroustrup nicholas.stroustrup@crg.eu Dynamics of Living Systems 571.02 5 933160172
Nicola Brownlow nicola.brownlow@crg.eu Coordination of Cytokinesis with Chromosome Segregation 573.06 5 933160280
Nicola Collu nicola.collu@crg.eu Suppliers: Purchasing / Scientific Equipment 552 5 93 316 01 41
Nino Spataro nino.spataro@crg.eu EGA Team. European Genome-Phenome Archive at the CRG (on leave) 068.01 0 933160134
Núria Andreu Somavilla nuria.andreu@crg.eu Genomics Unit 520 5 933160126
Núria Mallol Martínez nuria.mallol@crg.eu Microtubule function and cell division 593.04 5 933160275
Olga Coll Valera olga.coll@crg.eu Regulation of Protein Synthesis in Eukaryotes 671.02 6 933160154
Olga Juderías Gil olga.juderias@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 933160253
Olga Pastor Fernández olga.pastor@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463.03 4 933160907
Olivier Martin olivier.martin@crg.eu Dynamics of Living Systems 571.02 5 933160114
Ombretta Foresti ombretta.foresti@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572 5 933160178
Oscar Martínez Llobet oscar.martinez@crg.eu EGA Team. European Genome-Phenome Archive at the CRG (on leave) 068.01 0 933160134
Pablo Baeza Centurión pablo.baeza@crg.eu Genetic Systems 540.04 5 933160209
Pablo Cironi López pablo.cironi@crg.eu Technology Transfer 602 6 933160160
Pablo Gómez García pablo.gomez@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 615.02 6 933160254
Paola Andrea Cortés Albarracin paola.cortes@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 615.02 6
Paolo Di Tommaso paolo.ditommaso@crg.eu Comparative Bioinformatics 440.04 4 93 316 01 80
Patryk Polinski patryk.polinski@crg.eu Transcriptomics of vertebrate development and evolution 568.02 5 933160213
Paul Chammas paul.chammas@crg.eu Epigenetic Events in Cancer 622.04 6 933160135
Paula Soler Vila paula.soler@cnag.crg.eu Structural Genomics CNAG C
Pauline Audergon pauline.audergon@crg.eu Epigenetic reprogramming in embryogenesis and the germline 602 6 933160125
Pearl Sue van Embricqs pearl.vanembricqs@crg.eu Human Resources: HR Center / HR Talent 500.04 5 933160279
Pedro González Torres pedro.gonzalez@crg.eu Technology Transfer 433 4 933160282
Pedro Vizán pedro.vizan@crg.eu Epigenetic Events in Cancer 622.08 6 933160135
Petrus Stienen peter.stienen@crg.eu Technology Transfer 604 6 933160367
Pol Sanllehí Figuerola pol.sanllehi@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression 663 6 933160113
Priyanka Sharma priyanka.sharma@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression 663 6 933160113
Rafael Bayona García rafael.bayona@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management TI02B3 T 934037289
Ramil Nurtdinov ramil.nurtdinov@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 441 4 933160245
Raquel García Olivas raquel.garcia@crg.eu Advanced Light Microscopy Unit S80.19.03 S 93 316 01 95
Raúl Burgos raul.burgos@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160186
Raúl Gómez Riera raul.gomez@crg.eu Advanced Light Microscopy Unit S80.19.03 S 933160195
Reyes Perza Romero reyes.perza@crg.eu Management 500.06 5 933160198
Reza Sodaei reza.sodaei@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 426.01 4 933160245
Rianne Cort rianne.cort@crg.eu Gene Function 671 6 933160147
Ricardo Graña Montes ricardo.grana@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528 5 933160380
Riccardo Delli Ponti riccardo.delliponti@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528 5 933160380
Roberto Ferrari roberto.ferrari@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression CRG C
Rocco Mazzolini rocco.mazzolini@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems CRG C 933160186
Roderic Guigó Serra roderic.guigo@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 442 4 933160168
Rodny Hernández Coello rodny.hernandez@crg.eu Scientific Systems Administration 429 4 933160171
Roger Olivella Pujol roger.olivella@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463.03.01 4 933160869
Róisin-Ana Ní Chárthaigh Roisinana.niCharthaigh@crg.eu Regulation of Protein Synthesis in Eukaryotes 671 6 933160214
Romina Garrido Enamorado romina.garrido@crg.eu Secretariat & Reception: Programme Secretariat / Administrative Secretariat / Reception & Administrative Support 550.07 5 93 316 01 10
Roni Helene Grace Wright roni.wright@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression 663 6 933160113
Rosa Maria Fernández García rosamaria.fernandez@crg.eu Comparative Genomics 433 4 933160282
Rosario Avolio rosario.avolio@crg.eu Regulation of Protein Synthesis in Eukaryotes 671.02 6 933160154
Roser Zaurin Quer roser.zaurin@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression 684 6 933160368
Rubén Sebastián Pérez ruben.sebastian@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 615.02 6 933160254
Ruggero Cortini ruggero.cortini@crg.eu Genome Architecture 622.04 6 933160123
Rut Carbonell García rut.carbonell@crg.eu Secretariat & Reception: Programme Secretariat / Administrative Secretariat / Reception & Administrative Support 550.07 5 93 316 01 99
Rute Fernandes rute.fernandes@crg.eu Dynamics of Living Systems 571.02 5 933160114
Sabela de la Torre Pernas sabela.delatorre@crg.eu EGA Team. European Genome-Phenome Archive at the CRG (on leave) 068.01 0 933160134
Salvatore Cappadona salvatore.cappadona@crg.eu Technology Transfer 604 6 933160229
Samuel Miravet Verde samuel.miravet@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160186
Sandrine Schwartz sandrine.schwartz@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 933160108
Sarah Alexandra Di Bartolo sarah.dibartolo@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160186
Sarah Bonnin sarah.bonnin@crg.eu Bioinformatics Unit 460 4 933160202
Sarah-Lena Offenburger sarah.offenburger@crg.eu Genetic Systems 540.04 5 933160227
Sebastian Baumann sebastian.baumann@crg.eu Cytoskeleton dependent RNA distribution mechanisms 560 5 933160191
Sebastian Maurer sebastian.maurer@crg.eu Cytoskeleton dependent RNA distribution mechanisms 583.04 5 933160158
Sebastian Ullrich sebastian.ullrich@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 441 4 933160170
Serena Francesca Generoso serena.generoso@crg.eu Epigenetic reprogramming in embryogenesis and the germline 608 6
Sergi Àngel Bonilla Pons sergi.bonilla@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 615.02 6 933160254
Sergi Repullo Sánchez sergi.repullo@crg.eu Suppliers: Purchasing / Scientific Equipment 508 5 933160151
Sergio Aranda Aragón sergio.aranda@crg.eu Epigenetic Events in Cancer CRG C 34933160135
Shafqat Ali Khan shafqat.khan@crg.eu Epigenetic reprogramming in embryogenesis and the germline 602 6 933160125
Shoma Nakagawa shoma.nakagawa@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 609 6 933160137
Silvia Carbonell Sala silvia.carbonell@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 528.01.04 5 933160245
Silvia Galan silvia.galan@cnag.crg.eu Structural Genomics TI02A0 T 934031945
Silvia Pérez Lluch silvia.perez@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 522.04 5 933160143

Pages