You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > Directory

Directory

Directory

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Name Email Group Location Floor Telephone
Juan Carlos Gómez Escobar juancarlos.gomez@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 473.08 4 933160295
Sergi Repullo Sánchez sergi.repullo@crg.eu Suppliers: Purchasing / Scientific Equipment 508 5 933160151
Mireia Pérez Fuentes mireia.perez@crg.eu Suppliers: Purchasing / Scientific Equipment 473.08 4 93 316 02 65
Nicola Collu nicola.collu@crg.eu Suppliers: Purchasing / Scientific Equipment 508 5 93 316 01 41
Jaume Bacardit Montagut jaume.bacardit@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 508.02.03 5 933160278
Margarita Tripiana i Puig margarita.tripiana@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 508 5 933160188
Artem Komissarov artem.komissarov@crg.eu Cytoskeleton dependent RNA distribution mechanisms 560 5 933160191
Manuel Irimia manuel.irimia@crg.eu Transcriptomics of vertebrate development and evolution 560.02 5 933160212
Elizabeth Maria Kita elizabeth.kita@crg.eu Transcriptomics of vertebrate development and evolution 568.02 5 933160213
Laura López Blanch laura.lopez@crg.eu Transcriptomics of vertebrate development and evolution 568.02 5 933160213
André Gohr andre.gohr@crg.eu Transcriptomics of vertebrate development and evolution 663 6 933160213
Yamile Marquez yamile.marquez@crg.eu Transcriptomics of vertebrate development and evolution 568.02 5 933160213
Thomas Spruce thomas.spruce@crg.eu Transcriptomics of vertebrate development and evolution 560 5 933160213
Damjana Kastelic damjana.kastelic@crg.eu International & Scientific Affairs (ISA) 427 4 933160184
Oscar Martínez Llobet oscar.martinez@crg.eu EGA Team. European Genome-Phenome Archive at the CRG (on leave) 068.01 0 933160134
Paola Andrea Cortés Albarracin paola.cortes@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 615.02 6
Aaron Matthew New aaron.new@crg.eu Genetic Systems 560 5 933160209
Samuel Miravet Verde samuel.miravet@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160186
Montserrat Estapé Bautista montserrat.estape@crg.eu Suppliers: Purchasing / Scientific Equipment 508 5 933160240
Luisa Irene de Andres Aguayo marisa.deandres@crg.eu Hematopoietic stem cells, transdifferentiation and reprogramming 612 6 933160249
Elie Marina-Lora Fink elie.fink@crg.eu Sensory Systems and Behaviour 571.04 5 933160219
Serena Francesca Generoso serena.generoso@crg.eu Epigenetic reprogramming in embryogenesis and the germline 608 6
Pauline Audergon pauline.audergon@crg.eu Epigenetic reprogramming in embryogenesis and the germline 602 6 933160125
Aranzazu Rosado Díez aranzazu.rosado@crg.eu Genome Architecture 622.04 6 933160123
Carlos Piñero Lambea carlos.pinero@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160259
Verena Ruprecht verena.ruprecht@crg.eu Cell and Tissue Dynamics 573.06.04 5 933160286
Eva Garcia-Ramallo i Pla eva.garcia-ramallo@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160259
Grégoire Stik gregoire.stik@crg.eu Hematopoietic stem cells, transdifferentiation and reprogramming 612 6 933160249
Neus Mestre Farràs neus.mestre@crg.eu Regulation of Protein Synthesis in Eukaryotes 663.02 6 933160154
Jacqueline Severino jacqueline.severino@crg.eu Epigenetic reprogramming in embryogenesis and the germline 602 6 933160125
Maria Carla Antonelli mariacarla.antonelli@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528 5 933160380
Marcos Plana Carmona marcos.plana@crg.eu Hematopoietic stem cells, transdifferentiation and reprogramming 612 6 933160249
Mar González Ramírez mar.gonzalez@crg.eu Epigenetic Events in Cancer 622.04 6 933160135
Margherita Scarpa margherita.scarpa@crg.eu Cell and Tissue Dynamics 573.06.04 5 933160286
Alejandra Laguillo Diego alejandra.laguillo@crg.eu Microtubule function and cell division 593.04 5 933160245
Claudia Conte claudia.conte@crg.eu Microtubule function and cell division 593.04 5 933160275
Tobias Hoffmann tobias.hoffmann@crg.eu Regulation of Alternative pre-mRNA Splicing during Cell Differentiation, Development and Disease 681 6 933160276
Beatrice Borsari beatrice.borsari@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 441 4 933160245
Elena Tantardini elena.tantardini@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 609 6 933160137
Aitor Mòdol Cano aitor.modol@crg.eu Microtubule function and cell division 593.04 5 933160275
Laura Barba Moreno laura.barba@crg.eu Gene Function 528 5
Juan José Fraire Zamora juanjose.fraire@crg.eu Biomechanics of Morphogenesis 571 5 933160365
Demian Burguera demian.burguera@crg.eu Transcriptomics of vertebrate development and evolution CRG C 933160212
Alba Granados Corsellas alba.granados@crg.eu Biomechanics of Morphogenesis 571 5 933160365
Yann Dublanche yann.dublanche@crg.eu ICT 011 0 93 316 01 11
Abira Ganguly abira.ganguly@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572 5 933160178
Sarah Alexandra Di Bartolo sarah.dibartolo@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160186
Ismael De Mingo Benítez ismael.demingo@crg.eu ICT 011 0 933160283
Xavier Cosmes Roman xavier.cosmes@crg.eu ICT 011 0 93 316 01 92
Roser Zaurin Quer roser.zaurin@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression 684 6 933160368
Irene González Navarrete irene.gonzalez@crg.eu Genomics Unit 426.01 4 933160126
Guadalupe Espadas-García guadalupe.espadas@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 312.10 3 933160869
Paul Chammas paul.chammas@crg.eu Epigenetic Events in Cancer 622.04 6 933160135
Carlos López Peixoto carlos.lopez@crg.eu ICT 011 0 933160293
Melissa Bradbury Lobato melissa.bradbury@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463.02.01 4
María Lorena Espinar Calvo lorena.espinar@crg.eu Genome Architecture CRG C 933160123
Anna Sole Amat anna.sole@crg.eu 550.07 5 933160375
Reza Sodaei reza.sodaei@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 426.01 4 933160245
José Antonio Espinosa Carrasco joseantonio.espinosa@crg.eu Comparative Bioinformatics 521 5 933160223
Antonio Torres Méndez antonio.torres@crg.eu Transcriptomics of vertebrate development and evolution 560 5 933160213
Nino Spataro nino.spataro@crg.eu EGA Team. European Genome-Phenome Archive at the CRG (on leave) 068.01 0 933160134
Fernando Cid Samper fernando.cid@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528 5 933160380
Pedro González Torres pedro.gonzalez@crg.eu Technology Transfer 433 4 933160282
Sandrine Schwartz sandrine.schwartz@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 933160108
Laia Carreté Muñoz laia.carrete@crg.eu Comparative Genomics 433 4 933160282
Miquel Rosas Salvans miquel.rosas@crg.eu Microtubule function and cell division 671.05 6 933160275
Carla Bello Cabrera carla.bello@crg.eu Evolutionary Genomics 437 4 933160288
Lucia Goyeneche Failde lucia.goyeneche@crg.eu Transcriptomics of vertebrate development and evolution 560 5 933160212
Rosa Maria Fernández García rosamaria.fernandez@crg.eu Comparative Genomics 433 4 933160282
Pol Sanllehí Figuerola pol.sanllehi@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression 663 6 933160113
Ariadna Montero Blay ariadna.montero@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160259
Laia Bono Guerrero laia.bono@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5
Elisabetta Broglio elisabetta.broglio@crg.eu Communications & PR 460.02 4 933160118
Estefania Mancini estefania.mancini@crg.eu Regulation of Alternative pre-mRNA Splicing during Cell Differentiation, Development and Disease 681 6 933160276
Elvan Boke elvan.boke@crg.eu Oocyte Biology & Cellular Dormancy 583.04 5 933160261
Nicholas Edward Stroustrup nicholas.stroustrup@crg.eu Dynamics of Living Systems 571.02 5 933160172
Gabriel E. Mora Oberländer gabriel.mora@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572 5 933160178
Cristian Marian Butnaru cristian.butnaru@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572 5 933160221
Marta Vives Usano marta.vives@crg.eu Genomics and Disease 521 5 933160197
Edgar Garriga Nogales edgar.garriga@crg.eu Comparative Bioinformatics 440.04 4 933160180
Ombretta Foresti ombretta.foresti@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572 5 933160178
Pearl Sue van Embricqs pearl.vanembricqs@crg.eu Human Resources: HR Center / HR Talent 500.04 5 933160279
Amélie Godeau amelie.godeau@crg.eu Biomechanics of Morphogenesis 583 5 933160365
Ana Paula Solis Rojas anapaula.solis@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 933160253
Ivan Zadra ivan.zadra@crg.eu Microtubule function and cell division 593.04 5 933160275
Leandro Radusky leandro.radusky@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160259
Eva Julià Arteaga eva.julia@crg.eu CRG/UPF FACS Unit 360.02.04 3 933160850
Alexandre Bote Tronchoni alex.bote@crg.eu CRG/UPF FACS Unit 360.02.04 3 933160850
Esteban Hoijman esteban.hoijman@crg.eu Cell and Tissue Dynamics 573.06.04 5 933160261
Bruna Renata Silva Correa bruna.correa@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 441 4 933160245
Johanna Elisabeth Goldmann johanna.goldmann@crg.eu Hematopoietic stem cells, transdifferentiation and reprogramming 612 6 933160249
Julen Mendieta Esteban julen.mendieta@cnag.crg.eu Structural Genomics TI01A0 T 934031945
Lidia Sánchez-Collado Palma lidia.sanchez@crg.eu General Services 650.09 6 933160121
Uciel Chorostecki uciel.chorostecki@crg.eu Comparative Genomics 433 4 933160282
Valentin Wucher valentin.wucher@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 441 4 933160245
Natalia Isabel Rodrigo Melero natalia.rodrigo@crg.eu Biomolecular Screening & Protein Technologies Unit 512 5 933160266
Julia Isabel Morales Sanfrutos julia.morales@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463 4 933160869
Ricardo Graña Montes ricardo.grana@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528 5 933160380
Shoma Nakagawa shoma.nakagawa@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 609 6 933160137
Juan Antonio Rodríguez Perez juan.rodriguez@cnag.crg.eu Structural Genomics TI01A0 T 934031945

Pages