You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > Directory

Directory

Directory

Name Email Group Location Floor Telephone
Marta Vives Usano marta.vives@crg.eu 521 5 933160197
Martín Gigirey Suárez martin.gigirey@crg.eu Tissue Engineering Unit 573.06 5 933160268
Martin Schaefer martin.schaefer@crg.eu Serrano Lab 517 5 933160174
Martina Pesaresi martina.pesaresi@crg.eu Cosma Lab 609 6 933160254
Mary Hirsch mary.hirsch@crg.eu International & Scientific Affairs (ISA) 427 4 933160182
Mauricio Moldes Quaresma mauricio.moldes@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Melissa Bradbury Lobato melissa.bradbury@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463.02.01 4
Michael Goodstadt michael.goodstadt@cnag.crg.eu Marti-Renom Lab TI02A0 T 934031945
Michela Bertero michela.bertero@crg.eu International & Scientific Affairs (ISA) 427.02 4 933160257
Miguel Ángel Maestro Garriga miguel.maestro@crg.eu Ferrer Lab 521 5 933160138
Miguel Ángel Naranjo Ortíz miguelangel.naranjo@crg.eu Gabaldón Lab 439.01 4 933160183
Miguel Beato del Rosal miguel.beato@crg.eu Beato Lab 663 6 933160119
Miguel Rodriguez Galindo miguel.rodriguez@crg.eu Weghorn Lab 437 4 933160129
Mireia Garriga Canut mireia.garriga@crg.eu Maurer Lab 560 5 933160191
Mireia Pérez Fuentes mireia.perez@crg.eu Suppliers: Purchasing / Scientific Equipment 473.08 4 93 316 02 65
Miriam Alloza Trabado miriam.alloza@crg.eu Biomolecular Screening & Protein Technologies Unit 512 5 933160266
Mirko Francesconi mirko.francesconi@crg.eu Lehner Lab 540.04 5 933160209
Mònica Morales Ballús monica.morales@crg.eu Core Facilities 473.08.11 4 933160373
Mónica Sánchez Marcos monica.sanchez@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 933160253
Monika Anna Matusiak Brückner monika.matusiak@crg.eu Stroustrup Lab 571 5 933160114
Montserrat Estapé Bautista montserrat.estape@crg.eu Suppliers: Purchasing / Scientific Equipment 508 5 933160240
Morghan Lucas morghan.lucas@crg.eu Novoa Lab 620 6 933160260
Moritz Bauer moritz.bauer@crg.eu Payer Lab 602 6 933160125
Natalia Bogatyreva natalia.bogatyreva@crg.eu Guigó Lab 437 4 933160170
Natalia Dave Coll natalia.dave@crg.eu International & Scientific Affairs (ISA) 427 4 933160288
Natalia Isabel Rodrigo Melero natalia.rodrigo@crg.eu Biomolecular Screening & Protein Technologies Unit 512 5 933160266
Natalia Sanchez de Groot natalia.sanchez@crg.eu Tartaglia Lab 528 5 933160380
Natalia Vilor-Tejedor natalia.vilor-tejedor@crg.eu Guigó Lab 445 4 933160245
Natasha Oswal natasha.oswal@crg.eu Stroustrup Lab 571.02 5 933160114
Nathalie Brouwers nathalie.brouwers@crg.eu Malhotra Lab 572 5 933160178
Neus Mestre Farràs neus.mestre@crg.eu Gebauer Lab 663.02 6 933160154
Nicholas Edward Stroustrup nicholas.stroustrup@crg.eu Stroustrup Lab 571.02 5 933160172
Nicola Collu nicola.collu@crg.eu Suppliers: Purchasing / Scientific Equipment 552 5 93 316 01 41
Nino Spataro nino.spataro@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Núria Andreu Somavilla nuria.andreu@crg.eu Genomics Unit 520 5 933160126
Núria Mallol Martínez nuria.mallol@crg.eu Vernos Lab 593.04 5 933160275
Oguzhan Begik oguzhan.begik@crg.eu Novoa Lab 620 6 933160260
Olga Coll Valera olga.coll@crg.eu Gebauer Lab 671.02 6 933160154
Olga Juderías Gil olga.juderias@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 933160253
Olga Pastor Fernández olga.pastor@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463.03 4 933160907
Olivier Martin olivier.martin@crg.eu Stroustrup Lab 571.02 5 933160114
Ombretta Foresti ombretta.foresti@crg.eu Malhotra Lab 572 5 933160178
Oscar Martínez Llobet oscar.martinez@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Pablo Baeza Centurión pablo.baeza@crg.eu Lehner Lab 540.04 5 933160209
Pablo Gómez García pablo.gomez@crg.eu Cosma Lab 615.02 6 933160254
Paola Andrea Cortés Albarracin paola.cortes@crg.eu Cosma Lab 615.02 6
Paolo Di Tommaso paolo.ditommaso@crg.eu Notredame Lab 440.04 4 93 316 01 80
Patryk Polinski patryk.polinski@crg.eu Irimia Lab 568.02 5 933160213
Paul Chammas paul.chammas@crg.eu Di Croce Lab 622.04 6 933160135
Paula Soler Vila paula.soler@cnag.crg.eu Marti-Renom Lab CNAG C
Pauline Audergon pauline.audergon@crg.eu Payer Lab 602 6 933160125
Pedro Vizán pedro.vizan@crg.eu Di Croce Lab 622.08 6 933160135
Petrus Stienen peter.stienen@crg.eu Technology Transfer 604 6 933160367
Priyanka Sharma priyanka.sharma@crg.eu Beato Lab 663 6 933160113
Queralt Tolosa Ramon queralt.tolosa@crg.eu Ruprecht Lab 573.06.04 5 933160100
Rafael Bayona García rafael.bayona@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 473.08 4 933160287
Ramil Nurtdinov ramil.nurtdinov@crg.eu Guigó Lab 441 4 933160245
Raquel García Olivas raquel.garcia@crg.eu Advanced Light Microscopy Unit S80.19.03 S 93 316 01 95
Raúl Burgos raul.burgos@crg.eu Serrano Lab 507 5 933160186
Raúl Gómez Riera raul.gomez@crg.eu Advanced Light Microscopy Unit S80.19.03 S 933160195
Reyes Perza Romero reyes.perza@crg.eu Management 500.06 5 933160198
Reza Sodaei reza.sodaei@crg.eu Guigó Lab 426.01 4 933160245
Rianne Cort rianne.cort@crg.eu De la Luna Lab 671 6 933160147
Riccardo Delli Ponti riccardo.delliponti@crg.eu Tartaglia Lab 528 5 933160380
Roberto Ferrari roberto.ferrari@crg.eu Beato Lab CRG C
Rocco Mazzolini rocco.mazzolini@crg.eu Serrano Lab CRG C 933160186
Roderic Guigó Serra roderic.guigo@crg.eu Guigó Lab 442 4 933160168
Rodny Hernández Coello rodny.hernandez@crg.eu Scientific Systems Administration 429 4 933160171
Roger Olivella Pujol roger.olivella@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463.03.01 4 933160869
Róisin-Ana Ní Chárthaigh Roisinana.niCharthaigh@crg.eu Gebauer Lab 671 6 933160214
Romina Garrido Enamorado romina.garrido@crg.eu Secretariat & Reception: Programme Secretariat / Administrative Secretariat / Reception & Administrative Support 550.07 5 93 316 01 10
Roni Helene Grace Wright roni.wright@crg.eu Beato Lab 663 6 933160113
Rosa Maria Fernández García rosamaria.fernandez@crg.eu Gabaldón Lab 433 4 933160282
Rosario Avolio rosario.avolio@crg.eu Gebauer Lab 671.02 6 933160154
Roser Zaurin Quer roser.zaurin@crg.eu Beato Lab 684 6 933160368
Rubén Sebastián Pérez ruben.sebastian@crg.eu Cosma Lab 615.02 6 933160254
Ruggero Cortini ruggero.cortini@crg.eu Filion Lab 622.04 6 933160123
Rut Carbonell García rut.carbonell@crg.eu Secretariat & Reception: Programme Secretariat / Administrative Secretariat / Reception & Administrative Support 550.07 5 93 316 01 99
Rute Fernandes rute.fernandes@crg.eu Stroustrup Lab 571.02 5 933160114
Sabela de la Torre Pernas sabela.delatorre@crg.eu EGA Team 068.01 0 933160134
Salvatore Cappadona salvatore.cappadona@crg.eu Technology Transfer 604 6 933160229
Samuel Miravet Verde samuel.miravet@crg.eu Serrano Lab 507 5 933160186
Sandrine Schwartz sandrine.schwartz@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 933160108
Sara Sdelci SSdelci@cemm.oeaw.ac.at Sdelci Lab
Sarah Alexandra Di Bartolo sarah.dibartolo@crg.eu Serrano Lab 507 5 933160186
Sarah Bonnin sarah.bonnin@crg.eu Bioinformatics Unit 460 4 933160202
Sarah-Lena Offenburger sarah.offenburger@crg.eu Lehner Lab 540.04 5 933160227
Sebastian Baumann sebastian.baumann@crg.eu Maurer Lab 560 5 933160191
Sebastian Maurer sebastian.maurer@crg.eu Maurer Lab 583.04 5 933160158
Sebastian Ullrich sebastian.ullrich@crg.eu Guigó Lab 441 4 933160170
Senda Jiménez Delgado senda.jimenez@crg.eu Ruprecht Lab 573.06.04 5 933160100
Serena Francesca Generoso serena.generoso@crg.eu Payer Lab 608 6
Sergi Àngel Bonilla Pons sergi.bonilla@crg.eu Cosma Lab 615.02 6 933160254
Sergi Cuartero Betriu sergi.cuartero@crg.eu Graf Lab 612 6 933160249
Sergi Repullo Sánchez sergi.repullo@crg.eu Suppliers: Purchasing / Scientific Equipment 508 5 933160151
Sergio Aranda Aragón sergio.aranda@crg.eu Di Croce Lab CRG C 34933160135
Shafqat Ali Khan shafqat.khan@crg.eu Payer Lab 602 6 933160125
Shoma Nakagawa shoma.nakagawa@crg.eu Cosma Lab 609 6 933160137
Silvia Bonàs Guarch silvia.bonas@crg.eu Ferrer Lab 521 5 933160138
Silvia Carbonell Sala silvia.carbonell@crg.eu Guigó Lab 528.01.04 5 933160143

Pages