You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > Directory

Directory

Directory

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Name Email Group Location Floor Telephone
Luisa Irene de Andres Aguayo marisa.deandres@crg.eu Hematopoietic stem cells, transdifferentiation and reprogramming 612 6 933160249
Elie Marina-Lora Fink elie.fink@crg.eu Sensory Systems and Behaviour 571.04 5 933160219
Serena Francesca Generoso serena.generoso@crg.eu Epigenetic reprogramming in embryogenesis and the germline 608 6
Pauline Audergon pauline.audergon@crg.eu Epigenetic reprogramming in embryogenesis and the germline 602 6 933160125
Aranzazu Rosado Díez aranzazu.rosado@crg.eu Genome Architecture 622.04 6 933160123
Carlos Piñero Lambea carlos.pinero@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160259
Verena Ruprecht verena.ruprecht@crg.eu Cell and Tissue Dynamics 573.06.04 5 933160286
Eva Garcia-Ramallo i Pla eva.garcia-ramallo@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160259
Grégoire Stik gregoire.stik@crg.eu Hematopoietic stem cells, transdifferentiation and reprogramming 612 6 933160249
Neus Mestre Farràs neus.mestre@crg.eu Regulation of Protein Synthesis in Eukaryotes 663.02 6 933160154
Jacqueline Severino jacqueline.severino@crg.eu Epigenetic reprogramming in embryogenesis and the germline 602 6 933160125
Maria Carla Antonelli mariacarla.antonelli@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528 5 933160380
Marcos Plana Carmona marcos.plana@crg.eu Hematopoietic stem cells, transdifferentiation and reprogramming 612 6 933160249
Mar González Ramírez mar.gonzalez@crg.eu Epigenetic Events in Cancer 622.04 6 933160135
Margherita Scarpa margherita.scarpa@crg.eu Cell and Tissue Dynamics 573.06.04 5 933160100
Alejandra Laguillo Diego alejandra.laguillo@crg.eu Microtubule function and cell division 593.04 5 933160245
Claudia Conte claudia.conte@crg.eu Microtubule function and cell division 593.04 5 933160275
Tobias Hoffmann tobias.hoffmann@crg.eu Regulation of Alternative pre-mRNA Splicing during Cell Differentiation, Development and Disease 681 6 933160276
Beatrice Borsari beatrice.borsari@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 441 4 933160245
Elena Tantardini elena.tantardini@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 609 6 933160137
Aitor Mòdol Cano aitor.modol@crg.eu Microtubule function and cell division 593.04 5 933160275
Laura Barba Moreno laura.barba@crg.eu Gene Function 528 5
Juan José Fraire Zamora juanjose.fraire@crg.eu Biomechanics of Morphogenesis 583 5 933160365
Alba Granados Corsellas alba.granados@crg.eu Biomechanics of Morphogenesis 571 5 933160365
Yann Dublanche yann.dublanche@crg.eu ICT 011 0 93 316 01 11
Sarah Alexandra Di Bartolo sarah.dibartolo@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160186
Ismael De Mingo Benítez ismael.demingo@crg.eu ICT 011 0 933160283
Xavier Cosmes Roman xavier.cosmes@crg.eu ICT 011 0 93 316 01 92
Roser Zaurin Quer roser.zaurin@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression 684 6 933160368
Irene González Navarrete irene.gonzalez@crg.eu Genomics Unit 426.01 4 933160126
Guadalupe Espadas-García guadalupe.espadas@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463.03.01 4 933160869
Paul Chammas paul.chammas@crg.eu Epigenetic Events in Cancer 622.04 6 933160135
Carlos López Peixoto carlos.lopez@crg.eu ICT 011 0 933160293
Melissa Bradbury Lobato melissa.bradbury@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463.02.01 4
María Lorena Espinar Calvo lorena.espinar@crg.eu Genome Architecture CRG C 933160123
Anna Sole Amat anna.sole@crg.eu 550.07 5 933160375
Reza Sodaei reza.sodaei@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 426.01 4 933160245
José Antonio Espinosa Carrasco joseantonio.espinosa@crg.eu Comparative Bioinformatics 521 5 933160223
Antonio Torres Méndez antonio.torres@crg.eu Transcriptomics of vertebrate development and evolution 560 5 933160213
Nino Spataro nino.spataro@crg.eu EGA Team. European Genome-Phenome Archive at the CRG (on leave) 068.01 0 933160134
Fernando Cid Samper fernando.cid@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528 5 933160380
Pedro González Torres pedro.gonzalez@crg.eu Technology Transfer 433 4 933160282
Sandrine Schwartz sandrine.schwartz@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 933160108
Laia Carreté Muñoz laia.carrete@crg.eu Comparative Genomics 433 4 933160282
Miquel Rosas Salvans miquel.rosas@crg.eu Microtubule function and cell division 671.05 6 933160275
Rosa Maria Fernández García rosamaria.fernandez@crg.eu Comparative Genomics 433 4 933160282
Pol Sanllehí Figuerola pol.sanllehi@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression 663 6 933160113
Ariadna Montero Blay ariadna.montero@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160259
Elisabetta Broglio elisabetta.broglio@crg.eu Communications & PR 460.02 4 933160118
Estefania Mancini estefania.mancini@crg.eu Regulation of Alternative pre-mRNA Splicing during Cell Differentiation, Development and Disease 681 6 933160276
Elvan Boke elvan.boke@crg.eu Oocyte Biology & Cellular Dormancy 583.04 5 933160261
Nicholas Edward Stroustrup nicholas.stroustrup@crg.eu Dynamics of Living Systems 571.02 5 933160172
Gabriel E. Mora Oberländer gabriel.mora@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572 5 933160178
Cristian Marian Butnaru cristian.butnaru@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572 5 933160221
Marta Vives Usano marta.vives@crg.eu Genomics and Disease 521 5 933160197
Edgar Garriga Nogales edgar.garriga@crg.eu Comparative Bioinformatics 440.04 4 933160180
Ombretta Foresti ombretta.foresti@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572 5 933160178
Pearl Sue van Embricqs pearl.vanembricqs@crg.eu Human Resources: HR Center / HR Talent 500.04 5 933160279
Amélie Godeau amelie.godeau@crg.eu Biomechanics of Morphogenesis 583 5 933160365
Ana Paula Solis Rojas anapaula.solis@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 933160253
Ivan Zadra ivan.zadra@crg.eu Microtubule function and cell division 593.04 5 933160275
Leandro Radusky leandro.radusky@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160259
Eva Julià Arteaga eva.julia@crg.eu CRG/UPF FACS Unit 360.02.04 3 933160850
Alexandre Bote Tronchoni alex.bote@crg.eu CRG/UPF FACS Unit 360.02.04 3 933160850
Esteban Hoijman esteban.hoijman@crg.eu Cell and Tissue Dynamics 573.06.04 5 933160261
Bruna Renata Silva Correa bruna.correa@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 441 4 933160245
Johanna Elisabeth Goldmann johanna.goldmann@crg.eu Hematopoietic stem cells, transdifferentiation and reprogramming 612 6 933160249
Julen Mendieta Esteban julen.mendieta@cnag.crg.eu Structural Genomics TI01A0 T 934031945
Uciel Chorostecki uciel.chorostecki@crg.eu Comparative Genomics 433 4 933160282
Valentin Wucher valentin.wucher@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 441 4 933160245
Natalia Isabel Rodrigo Melero natalia.rodrigo@crg.eu Biomolecular Screening & Protein Technologies Unit 512 5 933160266
Julia Isabel Morales Sanfrutos julia.morales@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463.03 4 933160907
Ricardo Graña Montes ricardo.grana@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528 5 933160380
Shoma Nakagawa shoma.nakagawa@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 609 6 933160137
Juan Antonio Rodríguez Perez juan.rodriguez@cnag.crg.eu Structural Genomics TI01A0 T 934031945
Farners Amargant Riera farners.amargantriera@crg.eu Microtubule function and cell division 593.04 5 933160275
Sebastian Baumann sebastian.baumann@crg.eu Cytoskeleton dependent RNA distribution mechanisms 560 5 933160191
Anna Sillero anna.sillero@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 933160157
Eduardo Dominguez eduardo.dominguez@crg.eu Cellular & Systems Neurobiology 522.04 5 933160869
Hrant Hovhannisyan grant.hovhannisyan@crg.eu Comparative Genomics 433.03 4 933160281
José Carbonell Caballero jose.carbonell@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression 663 6 933160368
Daniel Mancera Martinez daniel.mancera@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463.03 4 933160907
Benjamin Lang benjamin.lang@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528 5 933160380
Patryk Polinski patryk.polinski@crg.eu Transcriptomics of vertebrate development and evolution 568.02 5 933160213
Simon Bajew simon.bajew@crg.eu Regulation of Alternative pre-mRNA Splicing during Cell Differentiation, Development and Disease 663.02 6 933160124
Rubén Sebastián Pérez ruben.sebastian@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 615.02 6 933160254
Thomas Wilhelm thomas.wilhelm@crg.eu Genetic Systems CRG C 933160227
Catalina Martínez Guillamon kati.martinez@crg.eu Oocyte Biology & Cellular Dormancy 583.04 5 933160130
Juan José Barrero Peña juanjose.barrero@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572 5 933160178
Cèsar-Lluís Sierra Noguera cesar.sierra@crg.eu Cellular & Systems Neurobiology 522.04 5 933160251
Fabio Pezzano fabio.pezzano@crg.eu Cell and Tissue Dynamics 573.06.04 5 933160261
Angélica Julieta Ramírez Cuéllar julieta.ramirez@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression 684 6 933160368
Aleksandra Sparavier aleksandra.sparavier@cnag.crg.eu Structural Genomics TI02A0 T 934031945
María Isabel Espejo Díaz isabel.espejo@crg.eu Epigenetic Events in Cancer 622.10 6 933160135
Hanna-Maria Häkkinen hannamaria.hakkinen@crg.eu Cell and Tissue Dynamics 573.06.04 5 933160261
Monika Anna Matusiak Brückner monika.matusiak@crg.eu Dynamics of Living Systems 571 5 933160114
Arrate Mallabiabarrena Ormaechea arrate.mallabiabarrena@crg.eu Advanced Light Microscopy Unit S80.19.03 S 93 316 01 95
Anna Oddone anna.oddone@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 609 6 933160137
Ivano Mocavini ivano.mocavini@crg.eu Epigenetic Events in Cancer 622.10 6 933160135
Guillem Torcal García guillem.torcal@crg.eu Hematopoietic stem cells, transdifferentiation and reprogramming 612 6 933160249

Pages