You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > Directory

Directory

Directory

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Name Email Group Location Floor Telephone
Antonio Hermoso Pulido toni.hermoso@crg.eu Bioinformatics Unit 460 4 933160202
Elena Martín Rodríguez elena.martinrodriguez@crg.eu Regulation of Alternative pre-mRNA Splicing during Cell Differentiation, Development and Disease 681 6 933160276
Gian Gaetano Tartaglia gian.tartaglia@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528.04 5 933160116
Maria Cinta Pegueroles Queralt cinta.pegueroles@crg.eu Comparative Genomics 433 4 933160282
Maria de las Nieves Lorenzo Gotor nieves.lorenzo@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528 5 933160380
Maria Teresa Botta-Orfila teresa.botta@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528 5 933160380
Jesse R. Willis jesseR.Willis@crg.eu Comparative Genomics 433.03 4 933160281
Andrés Arturo Lanzos Camaioni andres.lanzos@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 441 4 933160275
Cecilia Coimbra Klein cecilia.klein@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 522.04 5 933160245
Audald Lloret i Villas audald.lloret@crg.eu EGA Team. European Genome-Phenome Archive at the CRG (on leave) 068.01 0 933160134
Alfredo Gil Arranz alfred.gil@crg.eu EGA Team. European Genome-Phenome Archive at the CRG (on leave) 068.01 0 933160134
Mónica Margarita Rodríguez de la Vega Otazo monica.rodriguez@crg.eu Microtubule function and cell division 593.04 5 933160275
Marioara Chiritoiu mari.chiritoiu@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572 5 933160221
María Montserrat Ruano Farré montserrat.ruano@crg.eu Human Resources: HR Center / HR Talent 500.04 5 933160270
Andra-Cristina Enescu andra.enescu@crg.eu Human Resources: HR Center / HR Talent CRG C 933160176
Marta Dias Agostinho marta.agostinho@crg.eu EU-LIFE Office 427 4 933160379
David Castillo Andreo david.castillo@crg.eu Structural Genomics 068.01 0 933160293
Birgit Ritschka birgit.ritschka@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 620 6
Javier Tapial javier.tapial@crg.eu Transcriptomics of vertebrate development and evolution 568.02 5 933160213
Hima Priyanka Nadimpalli himapriyanka.nadimpalli@crg.eu Regulation of Protein Synthesis in Eukaryotes 663.02 6 933160154
Hana Susak hana.susak@crg.eu Genomic and Epigenomic Variation in Disease 508 5 933160203
Evan Wade Floden evan.floden@crg.eu Comparative Bioinformatics 440.04 4 933160180
Miguel Ángel Naranjo Ortíz miguelangel.naranjo@crg.eu Comparative Genomics 439.01 4 933160183
Sebastian Ullrich sebastian.ullrich@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 441 4 933160170
Joan Pallarés Albanell joan.pallares@crg.eu Genomics and Disease 521 5 933160139
Linus Manubens Gil linus.manubens@crg.eu Cellular & Systems Neurobiology 522.04 5
Anupama Ashok anupama.ashok@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572 5 93 316 02 21
Bogumila Jagiello bogumila.jagiello@crg.eu Cytoskeleton dependent RNA distribution mechanisms 560 5 933160191
Claudia Vivori claudia.vivori@crg.eu Regulation of Alternative pre-mRNA Splicing during Cell Differentiation, Development and Disease 681.06 6
Jacopo Boni jacopo.boni@crg.eu Gene Function 528 5
Mara Dierssen Sotos mara.dierssen@crg.eu Cellular & Systems Neurobiology 522.04.02 5 933160140
María Martínez de Lagrán Cabredo maria.martinez@crg.eu Cellular & Systems Neurobiology 522.04 5 933160251
Cira Martínez De Pablo sira.martinez@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 93 316 02 59
Marcos Francisco Perez marcos.perez@crg.eu Genetic Systems 560 5 933160227
Chris Douglas Robert Wyatt chris.wyatt@crg.eu Transcriptomics of vertebrate development and evolution 608 6 933160213
María Paula Pifarré paula.pifarre@crg.eu Cell and Developmental Biology 520.01.01 5 933160091
Daniel Joseph Shaw daniel.shaw@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160259
Chiara Di Vona chiara.divona@crg.eu Gene Function 671 6 933160147
Maria Plyushcheva maria.plyuscheva@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 437 4 933160143
Cristina Hidalgo Carcedo cristina.hidalgo@crg.eu Genetic Systems 560 5 933160209
Veronica De Pinho Mixao veronica.mixao@crg.eu Comparative Genomics 433.03 4 933160281
Veronica Venturi veronica.venturi@crg.eu Genomics and Disease 529.02 5 933160201
Alexandra Rizou alexandra.rizou@crg.eu Legal Department 501 5 933160250
Ramil Nurtdinov ramil.nurtdinov@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 441 4 933160245
Laura Batlle Morera laura.batlle@crg.eu Tissue Engineering Unit 620 6 933160268
Alexandros Nikolaou alexandros.nikolaou@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 933160234
Joao Filipe Ferreira Curado Silva joao.curado@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 441 4 933160245
Anna Puig Sola anna.puig@crg.eu Biomolecular Screening & Protein Technologies Unit 512 5 933160149
Alessandro Dasti alessandro.dasti@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528 5 933160380
Elias Bechara elias.bechara@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528 5 933160380
Paula Soler Vila paula.soler@cnag.crg.eu Structural Genomics CNAG C
Amaya Abad Cacho amaya.abad@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 522.04 5 933160143
Priyanka Sharma priyanka.sharma@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression 663 6 933160113
Mariona Gelabert Baldrich mariona.gelabert@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528 5 933160380
Martin Schaefer martin.schaefer@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160259
Victoria Garrido González victoria.garrido@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160186
Marina Isabel Nuñez Alfonso marina.nunez@crg.eu Histology Unit 608 6 933160248
Martín Gigirey Suárez martin.gigirey@crg.eu Tissue Engineering Unit 620 6 933160268
FRANÇOIS SERRA francois.serra@cnag.crg.eu Structural Genomics TI02A0 T 934031945
Marc Martí Renom martirenom@cnag.crg.eu Structural Genomics TI02A0 T 933160368
Tomàs Marquès Structural Genomics TI02A0 T 934037098
Irene Farabella irene.farabella@cnag.crg.eu Structural Genomics TI02A0 T 934031945
Michael Goodstadt michael.goodstadt@cnag.crg.eu Structural Genomics TI02A0 T 934031945
Yannick Günter Spill yannick.spill@cnag.crg.eu Structural Genomics TI02A0 T 934031945
Silvia Galan silvia.galan@cnag.crg.eu Structural Genomics TI02A0 T 934031945
MARCO DI STEFANO marco.distefano@cnag.crg.eu Structural Genomics TI02A0 T 934031945
Amy Curwin amy.curwin@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572 5 93 316 02 21
Natalia Bogatyreva natalia.bogatyreva@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 437 4 933160170
Clara Berenguer Balaguer clara.berenguer@crg.eu Hematopoietic stem cells, transdifferentiation and reprogramming 612 6 933160249
Marc García Montolio marc.garcia@crg.eu Epigenetic Events in Cancer 622.10 6 933160135
Belén Lorente Structural Genomics CNAG C
Jörn Matthias Schmiedel joern.schmiedel@crg.eu Genetic Systems 560 5 933160227
Malgorzata Rogalska malgorzata.rogalska@crg.eu Regulation of Alternative pre-mRNA Splicing during Cell Differentiation, Development and Disease 659 6 933160215
Shafqat Ali Khan shafqat.khan@crg.eu Epigenetic reprogramming in embryogenesis and the germline 602 6 933160125
Ilario De Toma ilario.detoma@crg.eu Cellular & Systems Neurobiology 522.04 5 933160869
Sergi Àngel Bonilla Pons sergi.bonilla@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 615.02 6 933160254
Anna Mallol Domínguez anna.mallol@crg.eu Epigenetic reprogramming in embryogenesis and the germline 608 6 933160122
Olga Pastor Fernández olga.pastor@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463.02.01 4
Gabriel González Cano gabriel.gonzalez@crg.eu Scientific Systems Administration 460 4 933160171
Rodny Hernández Coello rodny.hernandez@crg.eu Scientific Systems Administration 429 4 933160171
Luis Expósito Piñol luis.exposito@crg.eu Scientific Systems Administration 460 4 933160171
Guillaume Filion guillaume.filion@crg.eu Genome Architecture 622.04 6 933160123
Marc Corrales Berjano marc.corrales@crg.eu Genome Architecture 622.04 6 933160123
Ruggero Cortini ruggero.cortini@crg.eu Genome Architecture 622.04 6 933160123
Catalina Romero catalina.romero@crg.eu Genome Architecture 622.04 6 933160123
Eduard Valera Zorita eduard.zorita@crg.eu Genome Architecture 622.04 6 933160123
Mary Hirsch mary.hirsch@crg.eu International & Scientific Affairs (ISA) 427 4 933160184
Ester Saus Martínez ester.saus@crg.eu Comparative Genomics 528 5 933160220
Tanit Guitart Rodés tanit.guitart@crg.eu Regulation of Protein Synthesis in Eukaryotes 663.02 6 933160124
Lara Isabel de Llobet Cucalon lara.llobet@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression 673.02 6 933160113
Tian Tian tian.tian@crg.eu Hematopoietic stem cells, transdifferentiation and reprogramming 612 6 933160249
Maria Teresa Zomeño Abellán mteresa.zomeno@crg.eu Genomics and Disease 521 5 933160139
Michela Bertero michela.bertero@crg.eu International & Scientific Affairs (ISA) 427 4 933160257
Yasmina Cuartero Aguado yasmina.cuartero@cnag.crg.eu Structural Genomics 684 6 934031945
Amanda Solé amanda.sole@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463 4 933160869
Eva Del Pinto Colomer eva.pinto@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 508.02 5 933160105
Enric Gummà Bertran enric.gumma@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 508.02 5 933160109
María del Mar Rozas Albacete maria.rozas@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 508 5 933160107
Jordi Murlà Allué jordi.murla@crg.eu Management Control 473.08 4 933160366
Rafael Bayona García rafael.bayona@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management TI02B3 T 934037289

Pages