You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > Directory

Directory

Directory

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Name Email Group Location Floor Telephone
Borja Balbastre borja.balbastre@crg.eu Gene Function 671 6 933160147
Irene López Oreja irene.lopez@crg.eu Regulation of Alternative pre-mRNA Splicing during Cell Differentiation, Development and Disease 663.02 6 933160124
Carla Burballa Tàrrega carla.burballa@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572 5 933160178
Sarah-Lena Offenburger sarah.offenburger@crg.eu Genetic Systems 540.04 5 933160227
Olivier Martin olivier.martin@crg.eu Dynamics of Living Systems 571.02 5 933160114
Francesca Mugianesi francesca.mugianesi@cnag.crg.eu Structural Genomics TI02A0 T 934031945
Alexandra Pérez Soriano alexandra.perez@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528 5 933160380
Mònica Morales Ballús monica.morales@crg.eu Core Facilities 473.08.11 4 933160373
Chiara Vicario chiara.vicario@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 609 6 933160137
Marta Vila Cejudo marta.vila@crg.eu Tissue Engineering Unit 620 6 933160268
test teste@test.eu
Andrea Tassinari andrea.tassinari@crg.eu Cytoskeleton dependent RNA distribution mechanisms 560 5 933160191
Manisha Kabi manisha.kabi@crg.eu Genome Architecture 622.04 6 933160123
Marta Miret Cuesta marta.miret@crg.eu Transcriptomics of vertebrate development and evolution 568.02 5 933160213
Alejandro Delgado Moreno alex.delgado@crg.eu ICT 011 0 933160189
Diego Mellibovsky Elstein diego.mellibovsky@crg.eu ICT 011 0 933160092
David Ordaz Puigvert david.ordaz@crg.eu Human Resources: HR Center / HR Talent 500.04 5 933160163
Aliaksei Holik aliaksei.holik@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 441 4 933160245
Irene Consuelo Julca Chavez irene.julca@crg.eu Comparative Genomics 433.03 4 933160281
Pablo Gómez García pablo.gomez@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 615.02 6 933160254
Alexandros Nikolaou alexandros.nikolaou@crg.eu 427 4 933160374
Laasya Dhandapani laasya.dhandapani@crg.eu Oocyte Biology & Cellular Dormancy 583.04 5 933160130
Rocco Mazzolini rocco.mazzolini@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160186
Karel De Pourcq karel.depourcq@crg.eu Communications & PR 460.02 4 933160238
Marc Alcoverro Bertran marc.alcoverro@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 615.02 6 933160254
Maria Vila Casadesús maria.vila@crg.eu Hematopoietic stem cells, transdifferentiation and reprogramming 612 6 933160249
Jonàs Juan Mateu jonas.juan@crg.eu Regulation of Alternative pre-mRNA Splicing during Cell Differentiation, Development and Disease 663.02 6 933160124
Manuel Molina Marín manuel.molina@crg.eu Comparative Genomics 433.03 4 933160281
Maria Lluïsa Gili Sebastián marialluisa.gili@crg.eu Cytoskeleton dependent RNA distribution mechanisms 560 5 933160191
Rosario Avolio rosario.avolio@crg.eu Regulation of Protein Synthesis in Eukaryotes 671.02 6 933160154
Silvia Carbonell Sala silvia.carbonell@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 528.01.04 5 933160245
Anne-Laure Aslanian anne-laure.aslanian@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 933160234

Pages