You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > Directory

Directory

Directory

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Name Email Group Location Floor Telephone
Farners Amargant Riera farners.amargantriera@crg.eu Microtubule function and cell division 593.04 5 933160275
Sebastian Baumann sebastian.baumann@crg.eu Cytoskeleton dependent RNA distribution mechanisms 560 5 933160191
Anna Sillero anna.sillero@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 933160157
Eduardo Dominguez eduardo.dominguez@crg.eu Cellular & Systems Neurobiology 522.04 5 933160869
Hrant Hovhannisyan grant.hovhannisyan@crg.eu Comparative Genomics 433.03 4 933160281
José Carbonell Caballero jose.carbonell@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression 663 6 933160368
Daniel Mancera Martinez daniel.mancera@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463 4 933160869
Benjamin Lang benjamin.lang@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528 5 933160380
Mireia Seuma Areñas mireia.seuma@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528 5 933160380
Patryk Polinski patryk.polinski@crg.eu Transcriptomics of vertebrate development and evolution 568.02 5 933160213
Simon Bajew simon.bajew@crg.eu Regulation of Alternative pre-mRNA Splicing during Cell Differentiation, Development and Disease 663.02 6 933160124
Rubén Sebastián Pérez ruben.sebastian@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 615.02 6 933160254
Thomas Wilhelm thomas.wilhelm@crg.eu Genetic Systems CRG C 933160227
Catalina Martínez Guillamon kati.martinez@crg.eu Oocyte Biology & Cellular Dormancy 583.04 5 933160130
Juan José Barrero Peña juanjose.barrero@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572 5 933160178
Cèsar-Lluís Sierra Noguera cesar.sierra@crg.eu Cellular & Systems Neurobiology 522.04 5 933160251
Fabio Pezzano fabio.pezzano@crg.eu Cell and Tissue Dynamics 573.06.04 5 933160261
Angélica Julieta Ramírez Cuéllar julieta.ramirez@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression 684 6 933160368
Aleksandra Sparavier aleksandra.sparavier@cnag.crg.eu Structural Genomics TI02A0 T 934031945
María Isabel Espejo Díaz isabel.espejo@crg.eu Epigenetic Events in Cancer 622.10 6 933160135
Hanna-Maria Häkkinen hannamaria.hakkinen@crg.eu Cell and Tissue Dynamics 573.06.04 5 933160261
Monika Anna Matusiak Brückner monika.matusiak@crg.eu Dynamics of Living Systems 571 5 933160114
Arrate Mallabiabarrena Ormaechea arrate.mallabiabarrena@crg.eu Advanced Light Microscopy Unit 551 5 93 316 01 95
Anna Oddone anna.oddone@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 609 6 933160137
Ivano Mocavini ivano.mocavini@crg.eu Epigenetic Events in Cancer 622.10 6 933160135
Guillem Torcal García guillem.torcal@crg.eu Hematopoietic stem cells, transdifferentiation and reprogramming 612 6 933160249
Borja Balbastre borja.balbastre@crg.eu Gene Function 671 6 933160147
Irene López Oreja irene.lopez@crg.eu Regulation of Alternative pre-mRNA Splicing during Cell Differentiation, Development and Disease 663.02 6 933160124
Carla Burballa Tàrrega carla.burballa@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572 5 933160178
Sarah-Lena Offenburger sarah.offenburger@crg.eu Genetic Systems 540.04 5 933160227
Olivier Martin olivier.martin@crg.eu Dynamics of Living Systems 571.02 5 933160114
Francesca Mugianesi francesca.mugianesi@cnag.crg.eu Structural Genomics TI02A0 T 934031945
Alexandra Pérez Soriano alexandra.perez@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528 5 933160380
Mònica Morales Ballús monica.morales@crg.eu Core Facilities 473.08.11 4 933160373
Chiara Vicario chiara.vicario@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 609 6 933160137
Marta Vila Cejudo marta.vila@crg.eu Tissue Engineering Unit 620 6 933160268
test teste@test.eu
Fyodor Kondrashov fyodor.kondrashov@crg.eu Evolutionary Genomics
Manuel Mendoza manuel.mendoza@crg.eu Coordination of Cytokinesis with Chromosome Segregation
Andrea Tassinari andrea.tassinari@crg.eu Cytoskeleton dependent RNA distribution mechanisms 560 5 933160191
Manisha Kabi manisha.kabi@crg.eu Genome Architecture 622.04 6 933160123
Marta Miret Cuesta marta.miret@crg.eu Transcriptomics of vertebrate development and evolution 568.02 5 933160213
Alejandro Delgado Moreno alex.delgado@crg.eu ICT 011 0 933160189
Diego Mellibovsky Elstein diego.mellibovsky@crg.eu ICT 011 0 933160092
David Ordaz Puigvert david.ordaz@crg.eu Human Resources: HR Center / HR Talent 500.04 5 933160163

Pages