You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > Directory

Directory

Directory

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Name Email Group Location Floor Telephone
Emilio Palumbo emilio.palumbo@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 445 4 933160167
Susana Iraola Guzman susana.iraola@crg.eu Comparative Genomics 528 5 933160220
Ewa Ksiezopolska ewa.ksiezopolska@crg.eu Comparative Genomics 528 5 933160220
Anna Vlasova anna.vlasova@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 445 4 933160245
Thomas Pujol thomas.pujol@crg.eu Biomechanics of Morphogenesis 583 5 933160365
Gerard Cantero Recasens gerard.cantero@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572 5 933160178
Arun Kumar arun.kumar@crg.eu Coordination of Cytokinesis with Chromosome Segregation 573.06 5 933160208
Pedro Vizán pedro.vizan@crg.eu Epigenetic Events in Cancer 622.08 6 933160135
Jose Luis Sardina Ortega joseluis.sardina@crg.eu Hematopoietic stem cells, transdifferentiation and reprogramming 612 6 933160249
Sergio Aranda Aragón sergio.aranda@crg.eu Epigenetic Events in Cancer CRG C 34933160135
Silvia Pérez Lluch silvia.perez@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 522.04 5 933160143
Benedetta Bolognesi benedetta.bolognesi@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528 5 933160380
Hannah Benisty hannah.benisty@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160259
Ilda Theka ilda.theka@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 609 6 933160254
Francesco Sottile francesco.sottile@crg.eu Gene Function CRG C 933160254
Julia Roewenstrunk Julia.Roewenstrunk@crg.eu Gene Function 671 6 933160147
Laura Domènech Salgado laura.domenech@crg.eu Genomics and Disease 521 5 933160139
Ibrahim Tastekin ibrahim.tastekin@crg.eu Cellular & Systems Neurobiology 522.04 5 933160219
Eduard Sabido Aguade eduard.sabido@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463.02.01 4 933160834
Salvatore Cappadona salvatore.cappadona@crg.eu Technology Transfer 604 6 933160229
Gabriele Picarella gabriele.picarella@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04.01 5 933160205
Laura Prat Busquets laura.prat@crg.eu Communications & PR 460.02 4 933160145
Jonas Krebs jonas.krebs@crg.eu International & Scientific Affairs (ISA) 427 4 933160182
Marta Solís Mateos marta.solis@crg.eu Communications & PR 460.02 4 933160263
Sabela de la Torre Pernas sabela.delatorre@crg.eu EGA Team. European Genome-Phenome Archive at the CRG (on leave) 068.01 0 933160134
Mireia Garriga Canut mireia.garriga@crg.eu Cytoskeleton dependent RNA distribution mechanisms 560 5 933160191
Javier Quilez Oliete javier.quilez@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression 663 6
Antonio Gomez Moruno antonio.gomez@crg.eu Hematopoietic stem cells, transdifferentiation and reprogramming 612 6
Mauricio Moldes Quaresma mauricio.moldes@crg.eu EGA Team. European Genome-Phenome Archive at the CRG (on leave) 068.01 0 933160134
Jon Permanyer Ugartemendia jon.permanyer@crg.eu Transcriptomics of vertebrate development and evolution CRG C 933160213
Julia Albaigès Ràfols julia.albaiges@crg.eu Cellular & Systems Neurobiology 522.04 5 933160251
Roger Olivella Pujol roger.olivella@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 325.02 3 933160869
Kathrin Meindl kathrin.meindl@crg.eu Genomics Unit 426.01 4 933160226
Nicola Brownlow nicola.brownlow@crg.eu Coordination of Cytokinesis with Chromosome Segregation 573.06 5 933160280
Georgina Garrido Antequera georgina.garrido@crg.eu Microtubule function and cell division 593.04 5 933160297
Ishier Raote ishier.raote@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572 5 933160187
Tsvetomira Ivanova tsvetomira.ivanova@crg.eu Coordination of Cytokinesis with Chromosome Segregation 573.06 5 933160280
Julien Villeneuve julien.villeneuve@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572 5 933160187
Roberto Ferrari roberto.ferrari@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression CRG C
Valerio Di Carlo valerio.dicarlo@crg.eu Epigenetic Events in Cancer 528 5 933160167
Enrique Vidal Ocabo enrique.vidal@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression 663 6 933160368
Antonios Lioutas antonios.lioutas@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression CRG C 933160113
Marina Ruiz Romero marina.ruiz@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 522.04 5 933160143
Natalia Sanchez de Groot natalia.sanchez@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528 5 933160380
Guillaume Diss guillaume.diss@crg.eu Genetic Systems 560 5
Xianghua Li xianghua.li@crg.eu Genetic Systems 560 5
Claire Lastrucci claire.lastrucci@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 515 5 933160259
Barbara Pernaute Lomba barbara.pernaute@crg.eu Transcriptomics of vertebrate development and evolution 568.02 5 933160213
Krystal Timón Pérez krystal.timon@crg.eu Microtubule function and cell division 593.04 5 933160275
Andrea Battola andrea.battola@crg.eu Coordination of Cytokinesis with Chromosome Segregation 573.06 5 933160280
Antonio Tarruell antonio.tarruell@crg.eu Epigenetic reprogramming in embryogenesis and the germline 608 6
Moritz Bauer moritz.bauer@crg.eu Epigenetic reprogramming in embryogenesis and the germline 602 6 933160125
Álvaro Castells García Alvaro.Castells@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 615.02 6 933160254
Alexandros Armaos alexandros.armaos@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528 5 933160380
Riccardo Delli Ponti riccardo.delliponti@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528 5 933160380
Pablo Baeza Centurión pablo.baeza@crg.eu Genetic Systems 560 5 933160227
Júlia Domingo Espinós julia.domingo@crg.eu Genetic Systems 560 5 933160227
Carolina Gallo López carolina.gallo@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160186
Mireia Ortega Crespo mireia.ortega@crg.eu Cellular & Systems Neurobiology 568.02 5 933160251
German Demidov german.demidov@crg.eu Genomic and Epigenomic Variation in Disease 528.01.02 5 933160203
Diego Garrido Martín diego.garrido@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 441 4 933160245
Francesc Muyas Remolar francesc.muyas@crg.eu Genomic and Epigenomic Variation in Disease 528.01.02 5 933160203
Bernhard Payer bernhard.payer@crg.eu Epigenetic reprogramming in embryogenesis and the germline 602 6 933160159
Sebastian Maurer sebastian.maurer@crg.eu Cytoskeleton dependent RNA distribution mechanisms 583.04 5 933160158
Petrus Stienen peter.stienen@crg.eu Technology Transfer 604 6 933160367
Esther Blanc Medrano esther.blanc@crg.eu Suppliers: Purchasing / Scientific Equipment 508 5 933160173
Juan Laorden Catalán juan.laorden@crg.eu Human Resources: HR Center / HR Talent 500.04 5 933160291
Pablo Cironi López pablo.cironi@crg.eu Technology Transfer 602 6 933160160
Sonja Reiland sonja.reiland@crg.eu International & Scientific Affairs (ISA) 427 4 933160182
Manuel Muñoz Aguirre manuel.munoz@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 441 4 933160245
Álvaro Aranguren Ibáñez alvaro.aranguren@crg.eu Microtubule function and cell division 573.06 5 933160100
Raúl Burgos raul.burgos@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160186
Anna Alcaine Colet anna.alcaine@crg.eu Epigenetic Events in Cancer 622.04 6
Rianne Cort rianne.cort@crg.eu Gene Function 671 6 933160147
Martina Pesaresi martina.pesaresi@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 609 6 933160254
Alberto Indacochea Cusirramos alberto.indacochea@crg.eu Regulation of Protein Synthesis in Eukaryotes 528 5 933160214
Caterina Coli caterina.coli@crg.eu Regulation of Alternative pre-mRNA Splicing during Cell Differentiation, Development and Disease 681 6 933160215
Carlos Di Donato carlos.didonato@crg.eu Suppliers: Purchasing / Scientific Equipment 600.04 6 933160297
Natalia Dave Coll natalia.dave@crg.eu International & Scientific Affairs (ISA) 427 4 933160379
Tiago Carvalho Structural Genomics CNAG C
Javier Prado Structural Genomics CNAG C
Irene Hernando Structural Genomics CNAG C
Arturo D'Angelo arturo.dangelo@crg.eu Biomechanics of Morphogenesis 583 5 933160365
Aliaksei Holik aliaksei.holik@crg.eu Genomic and Epigenomic Variation in Disease 528.01 5 933160245
Stefanie Marti stefanie.marti@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528 5 933160380
Marc Weber marc.weber@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160259
Róisin-Ana Ní Chárthaigh Roisinana.niCharthaigh@crg.eu Regulation of Protein Synthesis in Eukaryotes 671 6 933160214
Maria Pia Cosma pia.cosma@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 615.02 6 933160370
Marie Neguembor victoire.neguembor@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 615.02 6 933160254
Susana De la Luna Gargantilla susana.luna@crg.eu Gene Function 671 6 933160144
Cecilia Julia Ballaré cecilia.ballare@crg.eu Epigenetic Events in Cancer 622.10 6 933160135
Ana Silvina Nacht silvina.nacht@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression 663 6 933160113
Guillermo Pablo Vicent guillermo.vicent@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression 655 6 933161113
Roni Helene Grace Wright roni.wright@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression 663 6 933160113
Heng-chang Chen hengchang.chen@crg.eu Genome Architecture 622.04 6 933160123
Maria Magdalena Montfort Roca magda.montfort@crg.eu Genomics Unit 426.01 4 933160226
María Angustias Aguilar Morón maria.aguilar@crg.eu Genomics Unit 426.02 4 933160126
Carlo Carolis carlo.carolis@crg.eu Biomolecular Screening & Protein Technologies Unit 512.04 5 933160266
Jochen Hecht jochen.hecht@crg.eu Genomics Unit 426.04 4 933160243
Julia Ponomarenko julia.ponomarenko@crg.eu Bioinformatics Unit 460.01 4 933160181

Pages