You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > Directory

Directory

Directory

Name Email Group Location Floor Telephone
David Castillo Andreo david.castillo@crg.eu Structural Genomics 068.01 0 933160293
David Cruz García david.cruz@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572 5 933160178
David Ordaz Puigvert david.ordaz@crg.eu Human Resources: HR Center / HR Talent 500.04 5 933160163
David Rodríguez Varela david.rodriguez@crg.eu Suppliers: Purchasing / Scientific Equipment 600.04 6 933160106
Dídac Santesmasses Ruiz didac.santesmasses@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 441 4 933160245
Diego Garrido Martín diego.garrido@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 441 4 933160245
Diego Mellibovsky Elstein diego.mellibovsky@crg.eu ICT 011 0 933160092
Edgar Garriga Nogales edgar.garriga@crg.eu Comparative Bioinformatics 440.04 4 933160180
Eduard Sabido Aguade eduard.sabido@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463.02.01 4 933160834
Eduard Valera Zorita eduard.zorita@crg.eu Genome Architecture 622.04 6 933160123
Eduardo Dominguez eduardo.dominguez@crg.eu Cellular & Systems Neurobiology 522.04 5 933160251
Elena Martín Rodríguez elena.martinrodriguez@crg.eu Regulation of Alternative pre-mRNA Splicing during Cell Differentiation, Development and Disease 681 6 933160276
Elena Tantardini elena.tantardini@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 609 6 933160137
Elias Bechara elias.bechara@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528 5 933160380
Elie Marina-Lora Fink elie.fink@crg.eu Sensory Systems and Behaviour 571.04 5 933160219
Elisabeth Muñoz Naredo elisabeth.munoz@crg.eu General Services 650.06.02 6 933160112
Elisabetta Broglio elisabetta.broglio@crg.eu Communications & PR 460.02 4 933160118
Elizabeth Maria Kita elizabeth.kita@crg.eu Transcriptomics of vertebrate development and evolution 568.02 5 933160213
Elvan Boke elvan.boke@crg.eu Oocyte Biology & Cellular Dormancy 583.04 5 933160261
Emilio Palumbo emilio.palumbo@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 445 4 933160167
Enric Gummà Bertran enric.gumma@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 508.02 5 933160109
Enrique Blanco García enrique.blanco@crg.eu Epigenetic Events in Cancer 622.10 6 933162105
Enrique Vidal Ocabo enrique.vidal@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression 663 6 933160368
Erika Ramírez Bautista erika.ramirez@crg.eu CRG/UPF FACS Unit 364 3 933160850
Esteban Hoijman esteban.hoijman@crg.eu Cell and Tissue Dynamics 573.06.04 5 933160261
Estefania Mancini estefania.mancini@crg.eu Regulation of Alternative pre-mRNA Splicing during Cell Differentiation, Development and Disease 681 6 933160156
Ester Montava Guill ester.montava@crg.eu Technology Transfer 473.08 4 933160258
Ester Saus Martínez ester.saus@crg.eu Comparative Genomics 528 5 933160220
Esther Blanc Medrano esther.blanc@crg.eu Suppliers: Purchasing / Scientific Equipment 508 5 933160173
Eulàlia Martí Puig eulalia.marti@crg.eu Genomics and Disease 520.01 5 933160138
Eva Del Pinto Colomer eva.pinto@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 508.02 5 933160105
Eva Garcia-Ramallo i Pla eva.garcia-ramallo@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160259
Eva Julià Arteaga eva.julia@crg.eu CRG/UPF FACS Unit 360.02.04 3 933160850
Eva Navarrete Espuña eva.navarrete@crg.eu Management 500.06 5 933160222
Eva Yus Najera eva.yus@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160259
Evan Wade Floden evan.floden@crg.eu Comparative Bioinformatics 440.04 4 933160180
Ewa Ksiezopolska ewa.ksiezopolska@crg.eu Comparative Genomics 528 5 933160220
Ezequiel Mariano Rivero ezequiel.rivero@crg.eu Regulation of Protein Synthesis in Eukaryotes 671 6 933160154
Fabio Pezzano fabio.pezzano@crg.eu Cell and Tissue Dynamics 573.06.04 5 933160261
Farners Amargant Riera farners.amargantriera@crg.eu Microtubule function and cell division 593.04 5 933160275
Fátima Gebauer fatima.gebauer@crg.eu Regulation of Protein Synthesis in Eukaryotes 671.04 6 933160120
Fernando Cid Samper fernando.cid@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528 5 933160380
Francesc Muyas Remolar francesc.muyas@crg.eu Genomic and Epigenomic Variation in Disease 528.01.02 5 933160203
Francesca Mugianesi francesca.mugianesi@cnag.crg.eu Structural Genomics TI02A0 T 934031945
Francisco Câmara Ferreira francisco.camara@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 445 4 933160169
François Le Dily francois.ledily@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression 684 6 93 316 03 68
FRANÇOIS SERRA francois.serra@cnag.crg.eu Structural Genomics TI02A0 T 934031945
Gabriel E. Mora Oberländer gabriel.mora@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572 5 933160178
Gabriel González Cano gabriel.gonzalez@crg.eu Scientific Systems Administration 460 4 933160171
Gabriele Picarella gabriele.picarella@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04.01 5 933160205
Gabriele Zaffagnini gabriele.zaffagnini@crg.eu Oocyte Biology & Cellular Dormancy 583.04 5 933160130
Gemma Pérez González gemma.perez@crg.eu Secretariat & Reception: Programme Secretariat / Administrative Secretariat / Reception & Administrative Support 650.07.04 6 933160165
Gemma Salvadó Moreu gemma.salvado@crg.eu Grants Office 550.04 5 933160241
Georgina Garrido Antequera georgina.garrido@crg.eu Microtubule function and cell division 593.04 5 933160297
Gerard Cantero Recasens gerard.cantero@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572 5 933160178
German Demidov german.demidov@crg.eu Genomic and Epigenomic Variation in Disease 528.01.02 5 933160203
Gian Gaetano Tartaglia gian.tartaglia@crg.eu Gene Function and Evolution 528.04 5 933160116
Gloria Freixas Ricart gloria.freixas@crg.eu Human Resources: HR Center / HR Talent 500.04 5 933160103
Gloria Lligadas Peñarrubia gloria.lligadas@crg.eu Communications & PR 460.02 4 933160153
Grégoire Stik gregoire.stik@crg.eu Hematopoietic stem cells, transdifferentiation and reprogramming 612 6 933160249
Guadalupe Espadas-García guadalupe.espadas@crg.eu CRG/UPF Proteomics Unit 463.03.01 4 933160869
Guillaume Diss guillaume.diss@crg.eu Genetic Systems 540.04 5
Guillaume Filion guillaume.filion@crg.eu Genome Architecture 622.04 6 933160123
Guillem Torcal García guillem.torcal@crg.eu Hematopoietic stem cells, transdifferentiation and reprogramming 612 6 933160249
Guillermo Pablo Vicent guillermo.vicent@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression 655 6 933161113
Gwendal Dujardin gwendal.dujardin@crg.eu Regulation of Alternative pre-mRNA Splicing during Cell Differentiation, Development and Disease 659 6 933160215
Hanna-Maria Häkkinen hannamaria.hakkinen@crg.eu Cell and Tissue Dynamics 573.06.04 5 933160261
Hannah Benisty hannah.benisty@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160259
Heng-chang Chen hengchang.chen@crg.eu Genome Architecture 622.04 6 933160123
Hima Priyanka Nadimpalli himapriyanka.nadimpalli@crg.eu Regulation of Protein Synthesis in Eukaryotes 663.02 6 933160154
Hrant Hovhannisyan grant.hovhannisyan@crg.eu Comparative Genomics 433.03 4 933160281
Ibrahim Tastekin ibrahim.tastekin@crg.eu Cellular & Systems Neurobiology 522.04 5 933160219
Ilario De Toma ilario.detoma@crg.eu Cellular & Systems Neurobiology 522.04 5 933160251
Ilda Theka ilda.theka@crg.eu Reprogramming and Regeneration 609 6 933160254
Imma Falero Martínez imma.falero@crg.eu International & Scientific Affairs (ISA) 601 6 933160148
Ionas Erb ionas.erb@crg.eu Comparative Bioinformatics 440.04 4 93 316 01 80
Irene Consuelo Julca Chavez irene.julca@crg.eu Comparative Genomics 433.03 4 933160281
Irene Farabella irene.farabella@cnag.crg.eu Structural Genomics TI02A0 T 934031945
Irene González Navarrete irene.gonzalez@crg.eu Genomics Unit 520 5 933160126
Irene López Oreja irene.lopez@crg.eu Regulation of Alternative pre-mRNA Splicing during Cell Differentiation, Development and Disease 663.02 6 933160124
Isabel Jurado Calero isabel.jurado@crg.eu Secretariat & Reception: Programme Secretariat / Administrative Secretariat / Reception & Administrative Support 550.07 5 933160289
Isabelle Vernos isabelle.vernos@crg.eu Microtubule function and cell division 593.06 5 933160277
Ishier Raote ishier.raote@crg.eu Intracellular Compartmentation 572 5 933160187
Ismael De Mingo Benítez ismael.demingo@crg.eu ICT 011 0 933160283
Ivan Zadra ivan.zadra@crg.eu Microtubule function and cell division 593.04 5 933160275
Ivano Mocavini ivano.mocavini@crg.eu Epigenetic Events in Cancer 622.10 6 933160135
Jacopo Boni jacopo.boni@crg.eu Gene Function 528 5
Jacqueline Severino jacqueline.severino@crg.eu Epigenetic reprogramming in embryogenesis and the germline 602 6 933160125
Jae-Seong Yang jae-seong.yang@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160186
Jaume Bacardit Montagut jaume.bacardit@crg.eu Finance: Accounting / Scientific & Technical Services Management 508.02.03 5 933160278
Javier Delgado Blanco javier.delgado@crg.eu Design of Biological Systems 507 5 933160186
Javier Quilez Oliete javier.quilez@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression 663 6
Javier Tapial javier.tapial@crg.eu Transcriptomics of vertebrate development and evolution 568.02 5 933160213
Jérôme Solon jerome.solon@crg.eu Biomechanics of Morphogenesis 573.08.02 5 933160179
Jesse R. Willis jesseR.Willis@crg.eu Comparative Genomics 433.03 4 933160281
Joao Filipe Ferreira Curado Silva joao.curado@crg.eu Computational Biology of RNA Processing 441 4 933160245
Joaquim Calbó Angrill joaquim.calbo@crg.eu International & Scientific Affairs (ISA) 427 4 933160374
Jochen Hecht jochen.hecht@crg.eu Genomics Unit 520 5 933160243
Jofre Font Mateu jofre.font@crg.eu Chromatin and Gene Expression 663 6 933160113
Johanna Elisabeth Goldmann johanna.goldmann@crg.eu Hematopoietic stem cells, transdifferentiation and reprogramming 612 6 933160249

Pages